Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 208 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Easter Colouring Competition
Thu 02/04/15 @ 10:00
Baglan Library
Cross Stitch Group
Thu 02/04/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Children's Easter Craft
Thu 02/04/15 @ 14:30
Baglan Library
Family Bushcraft: Fire Through the Ages Plus Story...
Thu 02/04/15
Margam Country Park
Family Bushcraft: Fire Through the Ages Plus Story...
Thu 02/04/15
Margam Country Park
Exercise Classes
Fri 03/04/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Exercise Classes
Fri 03/04/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 03/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Margam Castle Internal and Exterior Tours
Fri 03/04/15
Margam Country Park
Art Exhibition
Sat 04/04/15 @ 10:00 - Thu 09/04/15
Victoria Gardens
Model Railway Event
Sat 04/04/15 @ 10:30
Cefn Coed Colliery Museum
Margam Castle Exterior Tour
Sat 04/04/15
Margam Country Park
Abseil
Sun 05/04/15 @ 10:30
N/A
Defiance Cycle Ride
Mon 06/04/15 @ 10:00
N/A
Easter Monday bank Holiday a Day in the Wild Wes...
Mon 06/04/15
Margam Country Park
Lego Club
Tue 07/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Children's Craft Activity
Tue 07/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Easter Stories and Craft @ Skewen Library
Tue 07/04/15 @ 10:30
Skewen Library
NPT Fostering Recruitment Event
Tue 07/04/15 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Summer Fun Days
Tue 07/04/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Easter Storytime and Craft
Tue 07/04/15 @ 14:00
Cwmafan Library
Easter Stories and Craft @ Cwmafan Library
Tue 07/04/15 @ 14:00
Cwmafan Library
Reading Group
Tue 07/04/15 @ 14:00
Baglan Library
Sewing and Knitting Group
Tue 07/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Film Club - 'Paddington'
Tue 07/04/15 @ 17:45
Glynneath Library
Arts & Crafts in the Castle Plus Easter Egg Trea...
Tue 07/04/15
Margam Country Park
Arts and Crafts Plus Easter Egg Treasure Hunt at t...
Tue 07/04/15
Margam Country Park
Job Club
Wed 08/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Easter Stories and Craft @ Neath Library
Wed 08/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Lego Club
Wed 08/04/15 @ 11:00
Pontardawe Library
Fantastic Felt Plus Love Birds with the Rspb Plu...
Wed 08/04/15
Margam Country Park
Fantastic Felt Plus Love Birds with the Royal Soci...
Wed 08/04/15
Margam Country Park
Willow Weaving Plus Stand Up Paddle Boarding Plu...
Thu 09/04/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 09/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Easter Stories and Craft @ Sandfields Library
Thu 09/04/15 @ 10:30
Sandfields Library
Children's Easter Craft
Thu 09/04/15 @ 14:30
Baglan Library
Easter Stories and Craft @ Baglan Library
Thu 09/04/15 @ 14:30
Baglan Library
A Night in a Graveyard (Cadoxton Church) illustra...
Thu 09/04/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Willow Weaving Plus Stand Up Paddle Boarding Plus...
Thu 09/04/15
Margam Country Park
Children's Craft Activity
Fri 10/04/15 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Easter Bunny at the South Wales Miners Museum
Fri 10/04/15 @ 10:00
Afan Forest Park
Job Club
Fri 10/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 10/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 10/04/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Environmental Art - Be Inspired By Nature Plus L...
Fri 10/04/15
Margam Country Park
Environmental Art - Be Inspired By Nature
Fri 10/04/15
N/A
Margam Castle Internal and External Tours
Fri 10/04/15
Margam Country Park
Margam Orangery Tour - External
Fri 10/04/15
Margam Country Park
NPT Cancer Challenge
Sat 11/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
'Sweet Williams' Hand Sewing Workshops.
Sat 11/04/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Talk - the Metal Box
Sat 11/04/15 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Car Boot Sale
Sat 11/04/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Mike Doyle
Sat 11/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
American Civil War re-Enactment
Sat 11/04/15 - Sun 12/04/15
Margam Country Park
American Civil War Re-Enactment
Sat 11/04/15 - Sun 12/04/15
Margam Country Park
Margam Castle Internal and External Tours
Sat 11/04/15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme
Mon 13/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Job Club
Mon 13/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 13/04/15 @ 14:15
Baglan Library
Song and Rhyme Session @ Pontardawe Library
Tue 14/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Family History Session
Tue 14/04/15 @ 14:00
Cwmafan Library
Sewing and Knitting Group
Tue 14/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme
Tue 14/04/15 @ 14:15
Glynneath Library
Family History Session
Tue 14/04/15 @ 15:30
Cwmafan Library
Job Club
Wed 15/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme
Wed 15/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Cllr John Rogers Themed Coffee Morning
Wed 15/04/15 @ 10:30
Briton Ferry Community Hall
National Gardening Week - Meet the Gardener Questi...
Wed 15/04/15 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Film Club - 'the Hundred Foot Journey'
Wed 15/04/15 @ 19:00
Glynneath Library
Film Club for Adults
Wed 15/04/15 @ 19:00
Glynneath Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 16/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 16/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 16/04/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Cross Stitch Group
Thu 16/04/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Only Men Aloud
Thu 16/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Job Club
Fri 17/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 17/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Breathe Easy
Fri 17/04/15 @ 13:30
Owain Glyndwr Community Hall
National Gardening Week - Meet the Gardener Questi...
Fri 17/04/15 @ 14:00
Margam Country Park
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 17/04/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Mariana Sadovska
Fri 17/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Margam Orangery - External Tour
Fri 17/04/15
Margam Country Park
Photographic Exhibition
Sat 18/04/15 @ 10:00 - Sun 26/04/15
Victoria Gardens
Margam Castle Internal and External Tours
Sat 18/04/15
Margam Country Park
Invncbl Race Series
Sat 18/04/15
Margam Country Park
Invncbl Race Series
Sat 18/04/15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme
Mon 20/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Job Club
Mon 20/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 20/04/15 @ 14:15
Baglan Library
Brunel's Paddington Station. Talk By Glyn Williams...
Mon 20/04/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Song and Rhyme Session @ Pontardawe Library
Tue 21/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Sewing and Knitting Group
Tue 21/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Job Club
Wed 22/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme
Wed 22/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
When You'Re Smiling
Wed 22/04/15 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 23/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 23/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 23/04/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Miranda Sykes and Rex Preston
Thu 23/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Job Club
Fri 24/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Fri 24/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 24/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 24/04/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
A Night of Dirty Dancing 2015
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Henning Wehn
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Margam Orangery - External Tour
Fri 24/04/15
Margam Country Park
'Sweet Williams' Hand Sewing Workshops.
Sat 25/04/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
'A World of Wildlife' Discovery centre Wildlife W...
Sat 25/04/15
Margam Country Park
'A World of Wildlife' Discovery Centre Wildlife Wa...
Sat 25/04/15
Margam Country Park
Margam Castle Internal and External Tours
Sat 25/04/15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme
Mon 27/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Job Club
Mon 27/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 27/04/15 @ 14:15
Baglan Library
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 27/04/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Song and Rhyme Session @ Pontardawe Library
Tue 28/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Sewing and Knitting Group
Tue 28/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Rich Hall
Tue 28/04/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Job Club
Wed 29/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme
Wed 29/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 30/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 30/04/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Cross Stitch Group
Thu 30/04/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Guided Ghost Walk
Thu 30/04/15 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
Return of the Grumpy Old Women - Fifty Shades of B...
Thu 30/04/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Evening Bat Walk with the Margam Bat monitoring...
Fri 01/05/15 @ 19:30
Margam Country Park
Evening Bat Walk
Fri 01/05/15
Margam Country Park
Bank Holiday Family Fun Day 'Dragon Quest'
Mon 04/05/15 @ 10:00
N/A
Family Fun Day 'Dragon Quest'
Mon 04/05/15
Margam Country Park
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Fri 08/05/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Only Men Aloud
Fri 08/05/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Talk - Joseph Tregellis Price and the Neath Abbey...
Sat 09/05/15 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Car Boot Sale
Sat 09/05/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Afan Avenger Adventure cross 2015
Sun 10/05/15
Margam Country Park
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 11/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Breathe Easy
Fri 15/05/15 @ 13:30
Owain Glyndwr Community Hall
Gordie Mackeeman and His Rhythm Boys
Fri 15/05/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Abstract Art Exhibition
Sat 16/05/15 @ 10:00 - Thu 21/05/15
Victoria Gardens
Seann Walsh
Sat 16/05/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Lions and Lilies - Medieval knights and Archers
Sat 16/05/15 - Sun 17/05/15
Margam Country Park
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Mon 18/05/15 @ 19:00
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School
NPT Fostering Recruitment Event
Thu 21/05/15 @ 17:00
Victoria Gardens
Guided Ghost Walk
Thu 21/05/15 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
Margam Kite Festival the Kite Festival of Wales
Fri 22/05/15 - Mon 25/05/15
Margam Country Park
Unity and Churches Together Whit Saturday.
Sat 23/05/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Margam Model Boat Show (Special Entry Fee Applies...
Sat 23/05/15
Margam Country Park
Welsh Low Bow championships at East Lodge
Sat 23/05/15
Margam Country Park
Bank Holiday Super Hero Family Fun Day Featuring t...
Mon 25/05/15
Margam Country Park
Craft Fayre
Tue 26/05/15 @ 12:00 - Wed 27/05/15
Gnoll Country Park
'Bird Brains' at the Discovery Centre.
Wed 27/05/15
Margam Country Park
CVS Annual Volunteer Fair
Fri 29/05/15 @ 11:00
Victoria Gardens
The Minnesota Module Community Band.
Sat 30/05/15 @ 12:30
Victoria Gardens
Reginald D Hunter - the Man Who Attempted to Do as...
Sat 30/05/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Colour Me Rad
Sat 30/05/15
Margam Country Park
Llys Nini Dog Show
Sun 31/05/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Johnny Cash Revisited
Thu 04/06/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Evening Bat Walk with the Margam Bat monitoring...
Fri 05/06/15 @ 19:30
Margam Country Park
Wiggle Dragon Ride
Sun 07/06/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Steam Trains Exhibition
Mon 08/06/15 @ 10:00 - Thu 11/06/15
Victoria Gardens
Elio Pace
Thu 11/06/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Art Exhibition
Sat 13/06/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Car Boot Sale
Sat 13/06/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 15/06/15 @ 13:30
Port Talbot Library
Guided Ghost Walk
Thu 18/06/15 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
The Dogs Trust Fun Day
Sun 21/06/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
'Natures Pallet' Discovery Centre Wildlife Watch D...
Sat 27/06/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Briton Ferry Silver Band
Sat 27/06/15 @ 12:30
Victoria Gardens
Stickman Live on Stage
Sat 27/06/15 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Glamorgan Vintage Iron Horse Societytractor Displa...
Sat 11/07/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 11/07/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Character Fun Day
Tue 21/07/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Beautiful Butterflies' discovery Centre Summer W...
Wed 22/07/15 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Love Park Week 2015
Fri 24/07/15 - Sun 02/08/15
Margam Country Park
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 27/07/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Pirate and Princess Day
Tue 28/07/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Pond Life' Discovery Centre Summer Wildlife Expl...
Tue 28/07/15
Margam Country Park
Volkesfest Wales, vag & Classic Porshe Show
Fri 31/07/15 - Sun 02/08/15
Margam Country Park
Heroes and Legends Show in the Castle Plus Lions a...
Sat 01/08/15 - Sun 02/08/15
Margam Country Park
Volkesfest Public Show Day
Sun 02/08/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Petting Farm
Tue 04/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'the World Beneath the Ground' Discovery Centre
Wed 05/08/15
Margam Country Park
Kaya 2015 Festival of World Music and Arts
Fri 07/08/15 - Sun 09/08/15
Margam Country Park
Super Hero Vs Princess
Tue 11/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Colours of Summer' Discovery Centre Summer Wildli...
Wed 12/08/15
Margam Country Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 15/08/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Epic Cymru Mtb
Sat 15/08/15 - Wed 19/08/15
Margam Country Park
Donkey Fun Day
Tue 18/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Tremendous Trees' Discovery Centre Summer Wildlife...
Wed 19/08/15
Margam Country Park
Dolls House Exhibition in Margam Castle Plus World...
Sat 22/08/15 - Sun 23/08/15
Margam Country Park
Minion Fun Day
Tue 25/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Discovering Deer' Discovery Centre Summer Wildlif...
Wed 26/08/15
Margam Country Park
International Bat Night
Sat 29/08/15 @ 19:30
Margam Country Park
Bank Holiday 'Pirates on Parade' Family Fun Day.
Mon 31/08/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Bob Geldof Live on Stage
Thu 03/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Heart of the Valley Show
Sat 05/09/15 @ 10:00
Riverside Centre
Car Boot Sale
Sat 12/09/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 12/09/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Nina Conti 'in Your Face'
Sun 13/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Hayseed Dixie
Wed 23/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Osmonds
Fri 25/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Car Boot Sale
Sat 10/10/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Activate Your Life
Thu 15/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Activate Your Life
Thu 22/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Activate Your Life
Thu 29/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Activate Your Life
Thu 05/11/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Nina Conti - in Your Face
Fri 13/11/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sinderella - Adult Pantomime
Sat 12/12/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sinderella - Adult Panto
Sun 13/12/15 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Ed Byrne
Sun 31/01/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Image: Contact Information
Call us for your useful guide to events, places to visit and things to do: 01639 636674.
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image