Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 189 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Song and Rhyme Session @ Pontardawe Library
Tue 21/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Sewing and Knitting Group
Tue 21/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Job Club
Wed 22/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme
Wed 22/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Book Crawl Book Club Party
Wed 22/04/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
When You'Re Smiling
Wed 22/04/15 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 23/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 23/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 23/04/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Quiz Night
Thu 23/04/15 @ 18:00
Taibach Library
Miranda Sykes and Rex Preston
Thu 23/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
It Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 24/04/15 @ 10:00
Skewen Library
Job Club
Fri 24/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Fri 24/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 24/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 24/04/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
A Night of Dirty Dancing 2015
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Henning Wehn
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Margam Orangery - External Tour
Fri 24/04/15
Margam Country Park
Art Exhibition
Sat 25/04/15 @ 09:00
Neath Community Centre
'Sweet Williams' Hand Sewing Workshops.
Sat 25/04/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
'A World of Wildlife' Discovery centre Wildlife W...
Sat 25/04/15
Margam Country Park
'A World of Wildlife' Discovery Centre Wildlife Wa...
Sat 25/04/15
Margam Country Park
Margam Castle Internal and External Tours
Sat 25/04/15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme
Mon 27/04/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Job Club
Mon 27/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 27/04/15 @ 14:15
Baglan Library
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 27/04/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Song and Rhyme Session @ Pontardawe Library
Tue 28/04/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Sewing and Knitting Group
Tue 28/04/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Rich Hall
Tue 28/04/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Job Club
Wed 29/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme
Wed 29/04/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 30/04/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 30/04/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Cross Stitch Group
Thu 30/04/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Guided Ghost Walk
Thu 30/04/15 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
Return of the Grumpy Old Women - Fifty Shades of B...
Thu 30/04/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
It Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 01/05/15 @ 10:00
Skewen Library
Evening Bat Walk with the Margam Bat monitoring...
Fri 01/05/15 @ 19:30
Margam Country Park
Evening Bat Walk
Fri 01/05/15
Margam Country Park
Lego Club
Sat 02/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Bank Holiday Family Fun Day 'Dragon Quest'
Mon 04/05/15 @ 10:00
N/A
Family Fun Day 'Dragon Quest'
Mon 04/05/15
Margam Country Park
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 06/05/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 07/05/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 07/05/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
It Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 08/05/15 @ 10:00
Skewen Library
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Fri 08/05/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Only Men Aloud
Fri 08/05/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sew a Keyring to Match Your Initial
Sat 09/05/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Talk - Joseph Tregellis Price and the Neath Abbey...
Sat 09/05/15 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Car Boot Sale
Sat 09/05/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Jewellery Making fro Children
Sat 09/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Afan Avenger Adventure cross 2015
Sun 10/05/15
Margam Country Park
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 11/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 13/05/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 14/05/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 14/05/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
It Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 15/05/15 @ 10:00
Skewen Library
Breathe Easy
Fri 15/05/15 @ 13:30
Owain Glyndwr Community Hall
Gordie Mackeeman and His Rhythm Boys
Fri 15/05/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Abstract Art Exhibition
Sat 16/05/15 @ 10:00 - Thu 21/05/15
Victoria Gardens
Seann Walsh
Sat 16/05/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Lions and Lilies - Medieval knights and Archers
Sat 16/05/15 - Sun 17/05/15
Margam Country Park
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Mon 18/05/15 @ 19:00
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 20/05/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 21/05/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 21/05/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
NPT Fostering Recruitment Event
Thu 21/05/15 @ 17:00
Victoria Gardens
Guided Ghost Walk
Thu 21/05/15 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
It Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 22/05/15 @ 10:00
Skewen Library
Margam Kite Festival the Kite Festival of Wales
Fri 22/05/15 - Mon 25/05/15
Margam Country Park
Craft Fair
Sat 23/05/15 @ 10:00 - Sun 24/05/15
Afan Forest Park
Unity and Churches Together Whit Saturday.
Sat 23/05/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Toadstool Brooch
Sat 23/05/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Kids Craft
Sat 23/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Margam Model Boat Show (Special Entry Fee Applies...
Sat 23/05/15
Margam Country Park
Welsh Low Bow championships at East Lodge
Sat 23/05/15
Margam Country Park
Bank Holiday Super Hero Family Fun Day Featuring t...
Mon 25/05/15
Margam Country Park
Craft Fayre
Tue 26/05/15 @ 12:00 - Wed 27/05/15
Gnoll Country Park
Kids Craft
Tue 26/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
'Bird Brains' at the Discovery Centre.
Wed 27/05/15
Margam Country Park
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 28/05/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Lego Club
Thu 28/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
It Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 29/05/15 @ 10:00
Skewen Library
CVS Annual Volunteer Fair
Fri 29/05/15 @ 11:00
Victoria Gardens
The Minnesota Module Community Band.
Sat 30/05/15 @ 12:30
Victoria Gardens
X-Box & Ipad Hour
Sat 30/05/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Reginald D Hunter - the Man Who Attempted to Do as...
Sat 30/05/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Colour Me Rad
Sat 30/05/15
Margam Country Park
Llys Nini Dog Show
Sun 31/05/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 04/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 04/06/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Johnny Cash Revisited
Thu 04/06/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Evening Bat Walk with the Margam Bat monitoring...
Fri 05/06/15 @ 21:00
Margam Country Park
Fabric Gift Tags with Embroidery
Sat 06/06/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Lego Club
Sat 06/06/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Wiggle Dragon Ride
Sun 07/06/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Steam Trains Exhibition
Mon 08/06/15 @ 10:00 - Thu 11/06/15
Victoria Gardens
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 10/06/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme Party
Wed 10/06/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 11/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 11/06/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Elio Pace
Thu 11/06/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Art Exhibition
Sat 13/06/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Car Boot Sale
Sat 13/06/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Jewellery Making for Children
Sat 13/06/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 15/06/15 @ 13:30
Port Talbot Library
Local History Coffee Afternoon
Mon 15/06/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 17/06/15 @ 09:30
Port Talbot Library
Library Ebooks & Eaudio Help Session
Wed 17/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 17/06/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Between the Lines' Talk (Memoirs of a Former Fifa...
Wed 17/06/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 18/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
Sweet William Hand Sewing Workshop
Thu 18/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
Sweet William Hand Sewing Workshop
Thu 18/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 18/06/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 18/06/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Guided Ghost Walk
Thu 18/06/15 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
Local History Slideshow
Fri 19/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
Button Cuff Bracelet
Sat 20/06/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
The Dogs Trust Fun Day
Sun 21/06/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 24/06/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 25/06/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 25/06/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
'Natures Pallet' Discovery Centre Wildlife Watch D...
Sat 27/06/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Briton Ferry Silver Band
Sat 27/06/15 @ 12:30
Victoria Gardens
Stickman Live on Stage
Sat 27/06/15 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Kids Craft
Sat 27/06/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 01/07/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 02/07/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 02/07/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Felt Ice Lollies
Sat 04/07/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 08/07/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 09/07/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 09/07/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Glamorgan Vintage Iron Horse Societytractor Displa...
Sat 11/07/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 11/07/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Lego Club
Sat 11/07/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Tue 14/07/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 15/07/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Teddybears Picnic with Song & Rhyme
Thu 16/07/15 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
'the Crafters' Knitting/Crochet & Cross Stitch Gro...
Thu 16/07/15 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Scissor Keepers
Sat 18/07/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Jewellery Making for Children
Sat 18/07/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Character Fun Day
Tue 21/07/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Beautiful Butterflies' discovery Centre Summer W...
Wed 22/07/15 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Love Park Week 2015
Fri 24/07/15 - Sun 02/08/15
Margam Country Park
Local History Talks By Sally Jones
Mon 27/07/15 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Pirate and Princess Day
Tue 28/07/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Pond Life' Discovery Centre Summer Wildlife Expl...
Tue 28/07/15
Margam Country Park
Volkesfest Wales, vag & Classic Porshe Show
Fri 31/07/15 - Sun 02/08/15
Margam Country Park
Heroes and Legends Show in the Castle Plus Lions a...
Sat 01/08/15 - Sun 02/08/15
Margam Country Park
Volkesfest Public Show Day
Sun 02/08/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Petting Farm
Tue 04/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'the World Beneath the Ground' Discovery Centre
Wed 05/08/15
Margam Country Park
Kaya 2015 Festival of World Music and Arts
Fri 07/08/15 - Sun 09/08/15
Margam Country Park
House Decoration
Sat 08/08/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Super Hero Vs Princess
Tue 11/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Colours of Summer' Discovery Centre Summer Wildli...
Wed 12/08/15
Margam Country Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 15/08/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Epic Cymru Mtb
Sat 15/08/15 - Wed 19/08/15
Margam Country Park
Donkey Fun Day
Tue 18/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Tremendous Trees' Discovery Centre Summer Wildlife...
Wed 19/08/15
Margam Country Park
Orange Scented Decoration
Sat 22/08/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Dolls House Exhibition in Margam Castle Plus World...
Sat 22/08/15 - Sun 23/08/15
Margam Country Park
Minion Fun Day
Tue 25/08/15 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
'Discovering Deer' Discovery Centre Summer Wildlif...
Wed 26/08/15
Margam Country Park
International Bat Night
Sat 29/08/15 @ 19:30
Margam Country Park
Bank Holiday 'Pirates on Parade' Family Fun Day.
Mon 31/08/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Bob Geldof Live on Stage
Thu 03/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Heart of the Valley Show
Sat 05/09/15 @ 10:00
Riverside Centre
Felt Fox
Sat 05/09/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Car Boot Sale
Sat 12/09/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 12/09/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Nina Conti 'in Your Face'
Sun 13/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Felt & Fabric Key Chain
Sat 19/09/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Hayseed Dixie
Wed 23/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Osmonds
Fri 25/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Car Boot Sale
Sat 10/10/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Activate Your Life
Thu 15/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Activate Your Life
Thu 22/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Activate Your Life
Thu 29/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Activate Your Life
Thu 05/11/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Nina Conti - in Your Face
Fri 13/11/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sinderella - Adult Pantomime
Sat 12/12/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sinderella - Adult Panto
Sun 13/12/15 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Ed Byrne
Sun 31/01/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image