Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 157 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Christmas Gift Sale and Coffee Morning
Fri 28/11/14 @ 10:00
Taibach Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 28/11/14 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Christmas Advent Craft
Fri 28/11/14 @ 15:30
Neath Library
Acoustic Meeting Ground
Fri 28/11/14 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Santa's Grotto
Sat 29/11/14 @ 11:00 - Sun 30/11/14
Gnoll Country Park
Christmas Stocking Filler Fair
Sat 29/11/14 @ 12:00
N/A
Christmas Advent Craft
Sat 29/11/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Kids Craft @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 29/11/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Future Blood Showcase
Mon 01/12/14 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Computer Help with Communities 2.0
Tue 02/12/14 @ 13:30
Neath Library
Communities 2.0 Workshop/ it Help Sessions
Tue 02/12/14 @ 14:00
Glynneath Library
Christmas Craft Fayre
Tue 02/12/14 @ 15:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Christmas Craft Fayre
Tue 02/12/14 @ 15:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Children's Film Club
Tue 02/12/14 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
Job Club
Wed 03/12/14 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Film Club
Wed 03/12/14 @ 19:00
Glynneath Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 04/12/14 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Christmas Coffee Morning with the Launch of 'Winte...
Thu 04/12/14 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
Computer Help with Communities 2.0
Thu 04/12/14 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Welsh Song and Rhyme
Thu 04/12/14 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Senior Citizen Christmas Lunch
Thu 04/12/14 @ 12:30 - Tue 16/12/14
Neath Town Hall
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Thu 04/12/14 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Knit and Knatter
Thu 04/12/14 @ 14:00
Glynneath Library
Christmas Fayre
Thu 04/12/14 @ 15:15
Sandfields Comprehensive
Loom Band Club
Thu 04/12/14 @ 16:00
Glynneath Library
Richard and Adam Christmas Show
Thu 04/12/14 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Chimes
Thu 04/12/14 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Fri 05/12/14 @ 10:30 - Sat 06/12/14
Neath Community Centre
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 05/12/14 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Computer Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 05/12/14 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Afternoon Tea with Snow White
Fri 05/12/14 @ 16:15
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 06/12/14 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Christmas Panto Story Time
Sat 06/12/14 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Christmas Train Display
Sat 06/12/14 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Santa's Grotto
Sat 06/12/14 @ 11:00 - Sun 07/12/14
Gnoll Country Park
Cwmafan Christmas Cracker
Sat 06/12/14 @ 14:00
Cwmavon Community Centre
Loom Band Club @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14 @ 14:30
N/A
Loom Band Club @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Loom Band Club @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14 @ 14:30
N/A
Christmas Chidren's Disco (Part of Cwmafan Christm...
Sat 06/12/14 @ 17:30
Cwmavon Community Centre
Christmas Craft Fayre
Sat 06/12/14 @ 18:30
Mozart Drive Community Centre
Village Quire with Phil Smith
Sat 06/12/14 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 06/12/14
Carmarthen Fire Station
Make a Penguin Decoration @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14
Port Talbot Library
*** Cancelled *** Universal Angel Star Alternative...
Sun 07/12/14 @ 11:00
Taibach Community Education Centre
Computer Help with Communities 2.0
Sun 07/12/14 @ 14:00
Neath Library
The Mayor's Christmas Show, Which will Be Held in...
Sun 07/12/14 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme with Santa
Mon 08/12/14 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme with Santa
Mon 08/12/14 @ 14:15
Baglan Library
Song and Rhyme with Santa
Tue 09/12/14 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Computer Help with Communities 2.0
Tue 09/12/14 @ 13:30
Neath Library
Communities 2.0 Workshop/ it Help Sessions
Tue 09/12/14 @ 14:00
Glynneath Library
Baglan Christmas Fair
Tue 09/12/14 @ 15:00
The Centre
Jimmy Carr
Tue 09/12/14 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Job Club
Wed 10/12/14 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme with Santa
Wed 10/12/14 @ 10:30
Cwmafan Library
Song and Rhyme with Santa
Wed 10/12/14 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Film Club
Wed 10/12/14 @ 19:00
Glynneath Library
Computer Help with Communities 2.0
Thu 11/12/14 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Knit and Knatter
Thu 11/12/14 @ 14:00
Glynneath Library
Loom Band Club
Thu 11/12/14 @ 16:00
Glynneath Library
Aspects of World War One period Dress Presentatio...
Thu 11/12/14 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 12/12/14 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme with Santa
Fri 12/12/14 @ 10:30
Sandfields Library
Christmas Tree Festival
Fri 12/12/14 @ 14:00
N/A
Computer Help with Communities 2.0
Fri 12/12/14 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Sleeping Beauty Pantomime
Fri 12/12/14 @ 19:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Snow White
Fri 12/12/14 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Fri 12/12/14 @ 19:00 - Sun 21/12/14
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Twilight Panto
Fri 12/12/14 @ 19:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Christmas Lunches
Fri 12/12/14 - Sun 14/12/14
Gnoll Country Park
Bulliesout
Sat 13/12/14 @ 09:30
Neath Community Centre
Winterfest @ Cefn Coed Colliery Museum
Sat 13/12/14 @ 10:30
Cefn Coed Colliery Museum
'Aladdin' Panto Storytime
Sat 13/12/14 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Santa's Grotto
Sat 13/12/14 @ 11:00 - Sun 14/12/14
Gnoll Country Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 13/12/14 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Christmas Tree Festival
Sat 13/12/14 @ 14:00
N/A
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Sat 13/12/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Knitting and Crochet Club for Kids @ Port Talbot L...
Sat 13/12/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Snow White Pantomime
Sat 13/12/14 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
First Bike on Scene
Sat 13/12/14
Port Talbot Fire Station
Santa Feeds the Deer!
Sat 13/12/14
Margam Country Park
West Wales Border Fancy Canary Club Show
Sat 13/12/14 - Sun 14/12/14
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
Christmas Tree Festival
Sun 14/12/14 @ 14:00
N/A
Snow White
Sun 14/12/14 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Santa Feeds the Deer!
Sun 14/12/14
Margam Country Park
Reading Group at Glynneath Library
Mon 15/12/14 @ 18:30
Glynneath Library
Communities 2.0 Workshop/ it Help Sessions
Tue 16/12/14 @ 14:00
Glynneath Library
Christmas Disco
Tue 16/12/14 @ 18:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Film Club
Wed 17/12/14 @ 19:00
Glynneath Library
Film Club
Wed 17/12/14 @ 19:00
Glynneath Library
'Bizzy Bees' Christmas Song & Rhyme
Thu 18/12/14 @ 10:30
Port Talbot Library
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Thu 18/12/14 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Knit and Knatter
Thu 18/12/14 @ 14:00
Glynneath Library
Knit and Knatter
Thu 18/12/14 @ 14:00
Glynneath Library
Loom Band Club
Thu 18/12/14 @ 16:00
Glynneath Library
Youth Club Christmas Party
Thu 18/12/14 @ 18:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Snow White
Thu 18/12/14 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Join a Party
Fri 19/12/14 @ 17:00 - Sat 20/12/14
Neath Town Hall
'A Komedy of Errors' By Circus Bezercus
Fri 19/12/14 @ 18:30
Bryn Community Centre
Snow White
Fri 19/12/14 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Craft Fair
Sat 20/12/14 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Santa's Grotto
Sat 20/12/14 @ 11:00 - Sun 21/12/14
Gnoll Country Park
Christmas Craft
Sat 20/12/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Kids Christmas Craft @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 20/12/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Snow White
Sat 20/12/14 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Port Talbot Rnli Christmas Dinner
Sat 20/12/14 @ 19:30 - Sun 21/12/14
The Four Winds Hotel
Jason Manford
Sat 20/12/14 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Make a Set of 3 Mini Christmas Decorations @ Port...
Sat 20/12/14
Port Talbot Library
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 20/12/14
Margam Country Park
Snow White
Sun 21/12/14 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Santa Feeds the Deer!
Sun 21/12/14
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Mon 22/12/14
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Tue 23/12/14
Margam Country Park
New Years Eve
Wed 31/12/14 @ 18:00
Neath Town Hall
Highlights from 2014 -Wildlife of the Wales Coasta...
Wed 31/12/14
Margam Country Park
Children's Film Club
Tue 06/01/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
Swansea's Maritime History & Collections illustra...
Thu 08/01/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Parent and Toddler Group
Fri 09/01/15 @ 13:00 - Sat 09/01/16
Taibach Community Centre
Make a Felt Flower Brooch @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 10/01/15
Port Talbot Library
First Bike on Scene
Sat 17/01/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Reading Group at Glynneath Library
Mon 19/01/15 @ 18:30
Glynneath Library
Court Herbert. Talk By Martyn Griffiths
Mon 19/01/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Make Felt Magnets @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 24/01/15
Port Talbot Library
Levellers
Thu 29/01/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Joke Thieves
Thu 29/01/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson
Fri 30/01/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Children's Film Club
Tue 03/02/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
Rosie's Magic Horse
Sat 07/02/15 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Make a Heart Decoration @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 07/02/15
Port Talbot Library
Ladies at Sea: Women in Nelson's Navy illustrated...
Thu 12/02/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Lloyd Langford
Fri 13/02/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Andy Fairweather Low and the Lowriders
Sat 14/02/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Life & Times of Dylan Thomas Talk By Jeff Phil...
Mon 16/02/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 21/02/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Make a Felt Sheep @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 21/02/15
Port Talbot Library
Gary Delaney
Thu 26/02/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Max Boyce
Sun 01/03/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Children's Film Club
Tue 03/03/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
Alexi Sayle - Listen with
Fri 06/03/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
John Shuttleworth
Tue 10/03/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Development & Closures in Coal Mining in the Dulai...
Thu 12/03/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Ceri Dupree
Fri 13/03/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Bookends Presents 'Simon and Garfunkel' Through th...
Fri 20/03/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Milkshake
Sun 22/03/15 @ 15:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
First Bike on Scene
Sat 28/03/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Children's Film Club
Tue 07/04/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
A Night in a Graveyard (Cadoxton Church) illustra...
Thu 09/04/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Reading Group at Glynneath Library
Mon 20/04/15 @ 18:30
Glynneath Library
Brunel's Paddington Station. Talk By Glyn Williams...
Mon 20/04/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Miranda Sykes and Rex Preston
Thu 23/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
A Night of Dirty Dancing 2015
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Henning Wehn
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Rich Hall
Tue 28/04/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Gordie Mackeeman and His Rhythm Boys
Fri 15/05/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Seann Walsh
Sat 16/05/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Mon 18/05/15 @ 19:00
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School
Image: Contact Information
Call us for your useful guide to events, places to visit and things to do: 01639 636674.
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image