Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 226 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Lego Club
Tue 26/07/16 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Skittles Craft Activity
Tue 26/07/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guide
Tue 26/07/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 26/07/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
'Zentangle' Adult Colouring Group
Tue 26/07/16 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Creative Writing Group
Tue 26/07/16 @ 15:00
Port Talbot Library
Adult Colouring Croup
Wed 27/07/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Roald Dahl Activity
Wed 27/07/16 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Wed 27/07/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 28/07/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 28/07/16 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Thu 28/07/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Zoolab
Thu 28/07/16 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 29/07/16 @ 09:30
Port Talbot Library
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Fri 29/07/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Fri 29/07/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Lions and Lilies - Medieval knights and Archers
Sat 30/07/16 - Sun 31/07/16
Margam Country Park
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 01/08/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Lego Club
Tue 02/08/16 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Tue 02/08/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 02/08/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Oragami Session
Tue 02/08/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
'Mr Twit's Beard' Craft Activity
Wed 03/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Playday 2016
Wed 03/08/16 @ 11:00
Aberavon Seafront
Playday 2016
Wed 03/08/16 @ 11:00
Aberavon Seafront
Roald Dahl Activity
Wed 03/08/16 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Wed 03/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Stress Control Session
Wed 03/08/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Coffee Morning
Thu 04/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Thu 04/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
The Lost Football Storytelling and Craft Activity
Fri 05/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Kaya Festival
Fri 05/08/16 - Sun 07/08/16
Margam Country Park
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 08/08/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Lego Club
Tue 09/08/16 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Tue 09/08/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 12...
Tue 09/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 09/08/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Tue 09/08/16 @ 14:30
Margam Country Park
Storytime and Craft for Under 6 Years
Tue 09/08/16
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Wed 10/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Peppa Pig's Surprise
Wed 10/08/16 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Storytime
Wed 10/08/16 @ 14:30
Neath Library
Peppa's Big Surprise
Wed 10/08/16 @ 16:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Stress Control Session
Wed 10/08/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Coffee Morning
Thu 11/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Thu 11/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Fri 12/08/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Fri 12/08/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 2....
Fri 12/08/16 @ 14:30
Margam Country Park
Dolls House Exhibition
Sat 13/08/16
Margam Castle
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 15/08/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Lego Club
Tue 16/08/16 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Summer Song and Rhyme
Tue 16/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Tue 16/08/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 12...
Tue 16/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 16/08/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Tue 16/08/16 @ 14:30
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Wed 17/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Summer Craft
Wed 17/08/16 @ 14:30
Neath Library
Stress Control Session
Wed 17/08/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Coffee Morning
Thu 18/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Thu 18/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Fri 19/08/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Fri 19/08/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 2...
Fri 19/08/16 @ 14:30
Margam Country Park
The Bfg Craft Activity
Fri 19/08/16 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
‘tales of Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny’ ’once...
Fri 19/08/16 @ 2:30
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Sat 20/08/16 @ 11:30
Margam Country Park
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 22/08/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Lego Club
Tue 23/08/16 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Story Time and Craft Activity
Tue 23/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Tue 23/08/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 12...
Tue 23/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 23/08/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Tue 23/08/16 @ 14:30
Margam Country Park
Roald Dahl Activity
Wed 24/08/16 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Wed 24/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Stress Control Session
Wed 24/08/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Coffee Morning
Thu 25/08/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Thu 25/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Book Ends Craft Activity
Fri 26/08/16 @ 11:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Fri 26/08/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 2....
Fri 26/08/16 @ 14:30
Margam Country Park
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Fri 26/08/16
Margam Country Park
Sweet William Sewing Workshop
Sat 27/08/16 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Sat 27/08/16 @ 11:30
Margam Country Park
Margam Model Boat Club
Sat 27/08/16
Margam Country Park
'Knights of Arkley' Family Fun Day
Mon 29/08/16 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
'Knights of Arkley' family Fun Day
Mon 29/08/16
N/A
Lego Club
Tue 30/08/16 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Find ‘morgan’ the Margam Monk @ 12pm
Tue 30/08/16 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 12...
Tue 30/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 30/08/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Mysterious Margam Tour with Our Volunteer Tou...
Tue 30/08/16 @ 14:30
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Wed 31/08/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Summer Craft
Wed 31/08/16 @ 14:30
Neath Library
Stress Control Session
Wed 31/08/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Coffee Morning
Thu 01/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Thu 01/09/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 01/09/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 01/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Fri 02/09/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guides 1...
Sun 04/09/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 05/09/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 06/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Cuppa with Cllr John Rogers
Thu 08/09/16 @ 10:15
Briton Ferry Community Hall
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 08/09/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 08/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Sarah Millican
Thu 08/09/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Heart of the Valley
Sat 10/09/16 @ 10:30
Riverside Centre
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 12/09/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 13/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 15/09/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 15/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
G4
Thu 15/09/16 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Stress Control Session
Fri 16/09/16 @ 10:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
The Big Welsh Car Show
Sun 18/09/16 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
It's A Knockout
Sun 18/09/16 @ 12:00
Aberavon Seafront
It's a Knockout
Sun 18/09/16 @ 12:00
Aberavon Seafront
The Big Welsh Car Show
Sun 18/09/16
Margam Country Park
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 19/09/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 20/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 20/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 22/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 22/09/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 22/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Stress Control Session
Fri 23/09/16 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 26/09/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 27/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 27/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Mr B's Family Treasure Hunt
Tue 27/09/16 @ 15:00
N/A
Coffee Morning
Thu 29/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 29/09/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 29/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Stress Control Session
Fri 30/09/16 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Neath Food and Drink Festival 2016
Fri 30/09/16 - Sun 02/10/16
Neath Town Centre
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 03/10/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 04/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 04/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 06/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 06/10/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 06/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Stress Control Session
Fri 07/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Burn Series Adventure Race
Sat 08/10/16 @ 08:00
Margam Country Park
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 10/10/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 11/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 11/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 13/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 13/10/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 13/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Stress Control Session
Fri 14/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
South Wales Boat Jumble
Sun 16/10/16
Margam Country Park
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 17/10/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 18/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 18/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Meet and Make Group
Wed 19/10/16 @ 10:00
Glynneath Training Centre
Meet and Make Sparkles
Thu 20/10/16 @ 09:00
Dove Workshop
Coffee Morning
Thu 20/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 20/10/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 20/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 24/10/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 25/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 25/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 27/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 31/10/16 @ 13:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 01/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 01/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Meet and Make Group
Wed 02/11/16 @ 10:00
Glynneath Training Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 03/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 03/11/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 03/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 08/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 08/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Spamalot
Tue 08/11/16 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Jimmy Carr
Tue 08/11/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jimmy Carr: the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest...
Wed 09/11/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 10/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 10/11/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 10/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 15/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 15/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jethro '40 Years the Joker'
Wed 16/11/16 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 17/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 17/11/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 17/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Henning Wehn
Sat 19/11/16 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Activate Your Life
Mon 21/11/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 22/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 22/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 24/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 24/11/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 24/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Activate Your Life
Mon 28/11/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 29/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 29/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 01/12/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 01/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Activate Your Life
Mon 05/12/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 06/12/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 08/12/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 08/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Job Club
Mon 12/12/16 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Activate Your Life
Mon 12/12/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 13/12/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Job Club
Thu 15/12/16 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 15/12/16 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 15/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Job Club
Mon 19/12/16 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Job Club
Thu 22/12/16 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Job Club
Mon 26/12/16 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Puss in Boots
Fri 06/01/17 @ 13:00 - Sun 15/01/17
The Gwyn Hall
Dick Whittington
Thu 12/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington - Pantomime
Fri 13/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sat 14/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 15/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Thu 19/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Fri 20/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sat 21/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 22/01/17 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 22/01/17 @ 17:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image