Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 230 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Bank Holiday 'Pirates on Parade' Family Fun Day.
Mon 31/08/15 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Vintage Style Market
Mon 31/08/15 @ 10:30
Cefn Coed Colliery Museum
Bank Holiday 'Pirates on Parade' Family Fun Day.
Mon 31/08/15
Margam Country Park
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 01/09/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Craft Club - New Group
Tue 01/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Communities First Job Club
Tue 01/09/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Lego Club
Tue 01/09/15 @ 14:30
Sandfields Library
Indoor Table Top Sale
Wed 02/09/15 @ 10:00
Neath YMCA
Yoga Class
Wed 02/09/15 @ 13:00
N/A
Neath Communities First Job Club
Wed 02/09/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 03/09/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Foodwise for Life
Thu 03/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Neath Communities First Job Club
Thu 03/09/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 03/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Earth Kind Craft Session
Thu 03/09/15 @ 17:30
Dove Workshop
Bob Geldof Live on Stage - Cancelled
Thu 03/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Fri 04/09/15 @ 09:30
Tregellis Court
Job Club
Fri 04/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 04/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 04/09/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Heart of the Valley Show
Sat 05/09/15 @ 10:00
Riverside Centre
Felt Fox
Sat 05/09/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Tonna Male Voice Choir.
Sat 05/09/15 @ 13:00
Victoria Gardens
Craft Fayre
Sat 05/09/15 @ 14:00
Ebenezer Chapel
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 07/09/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 07/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 07/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Mon 07/09/15
Cwmafan Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 08/09/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Song and Rhyme
Tue 08/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
'Amser Twf' Welsh Story & Rhyme Session
Tue 08/09/15 @ 13:00
Port Talbot Library
Craft Club - New Group
Tue 08/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 08/09/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
The Uk's Worst Serial Killers
Tue 08/09/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme
Wed 09/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Yoga Class
Wed 09/09/15 @ 13:00
N/A
Neath Job Club
Wed 09/09/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 10/09/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 10/09/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 10/09/15 @ 10:15
Neath Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 10/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 10/09/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Job Club
Fri 11/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Jobs Fair
Fri 11/09/15 @ 10:00
N/A
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 11/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 11/09/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
An Evening Without Mary Hopkin
Fri 11/09/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Local History Saturday Coffee Morning with Talk on...
Sat 12/09/15 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Bill Bennett and Jimmy Elvis.
Sat 12/09/15 @ 12:00
Victoria Gardens
Car Boot Sale
Sat 12/09/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Car Boot Sale
Sat 12/09/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
Unity Church Group Music and Readings
Sat 12/09/15 @ 15:30
Victoria Gardens
Cscs Health and Safety Environment Test Training
Mon 14/09/15 @ 09:30
Melin Technology Centre
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 14/09/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 14/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 14/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 14/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 15/09/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Song and Rhyme
Tue 15/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
'Amser Twf' Welsh Story & Rhyme Session
Tue 15/09/15 @ 13:00
Port Talbot Library
Craft Club
Tue 15/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 15/09/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Song and Rhyme
Wed 16/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Neath Job Club
Wed 16/09/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Talk on the History of the Railway in Swansea Vall...
Wed 16/09/15 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 17/09/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 17/09/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 17/09/15 @ 10:15
Neath Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 17/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 17/09/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Guided Ghost Walk
Thu 17/09/15 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
The Ultimate Eagles
Thu 17/09/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Fri 18/09/15 @ 09:30
Tregellis Court
Job Club
Fri 18/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 18/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 18/09/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
75th Anniversary Battle of Britain Commemorative C...
Fri 18/09/15 @ 19:00
St Davids Church
Art Exhibition
Sat 19/09/15 @ 10:00 - Tue 22/09/15
Victoria Gardens
Coffee Morning
Sat 19/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Felt & Fabric Key Chain
Sat 19/09/15 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Jimmy Elvis
Sat 19/09/15 @ 12:30
Victoria Gardens
Dragon Rider
Sun 20/09/15
Haverfordwest Fire Station
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 21/09/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 21/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
'the Maid of Sker' Talk with Sally Jones
Mon 21/09/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 21/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 22/09/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Song and Rhyme
Tue 22/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
'Amser Twf' Welsh Story & Rhyme Session
Tue 22/09/15 @ 13:00
Port Talbot Library
Craft Club
Tue 22/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 22/09/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Film Night 'the Second Exotic Marigold Hotel'
Tue 22/09/15 @ 18:00
Cwmafan Library
Song and Rhyme
Wed 23/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Neath Job Club
Wed 23/09/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 24/09/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 24/09/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 24/09/15 @ 10:15
Neath Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 24/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 24/09/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Coffee Morning
Fri 25/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Coffee Morning
Fri 25/09/15 @ 10:00
Taibach Library
Job Club
Fri 25/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 25/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Explore Books
Fri 25/09/15 @ 13:00
Taibach Library
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 25/09/15 @ 14:00
Neath Library
The Osmonds
Fri 25/09/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Skewen Salvation Army Band
Sat 26/09/15 @ 12:00
Victoria Gardens
Memory Walk 2015
Sun 27/09/15 @ 10:00
Aberavon Seafront
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 28/09/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
Song and Rhyme
Mon 28/09/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 28/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 29/09/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Song and Rhyme
Tue 29/09/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
'Amser Twf' Welsh Story & Rhyme Session
Tue 29/09/15 @ 13:00
Port Talbot Library
'Amser Twf' Welsh Story & Rhyme Session
Tue 29/09/15 @ 13:00
Port Talbot Library
Craft Club
Tue 29/09/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 29/09/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Song and Rhyme
Wed 30/09/15 @ 10:00
Cwmafan Library
Neath Job Club
Wed 30/09/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 01/10/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 01/10/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 01/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Fri 02/10/15 @ 09:30
Tregellis Court
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 03/10/15
Ammanford Fire Station
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 05/10/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
'the History of Margam Park'
Mon 05/10/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 05/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 06/10/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Song and Rhyme
Tue 06/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 06/10/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Neath Job Club
Wed 07/10/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
NPT Fostering Information Session
Wed 07/10/15 @ 16:30
Victoria Gardens
NPT Fostering Information Session
Wed 07/10/15 @ 16:30
Victoria Gardens
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 08/10/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 08/10/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Local History Saturday Coffee Morning with Talk on...
Sat 10/10/15 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Car Boot Sale
Sat 10/10/15 @ 12:00
Afan Forest Park
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 10/10/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Paul Potts
Sun 11/10/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Cscs Health and Safety Environment Test Training
Mon 12/10/15 @ 09:30
Melin Technology Centre
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 12/10/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
'Buffalo Bill's Wild West' By John Ashley
Mon 12/10/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 12/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 13/10/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Song and Rhyme
Tue 13/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 13/10/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Neath Job Club
Wed 14/10/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Andy Parsons
Wed 14/10/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Activate Your Life
Thu 15/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
NPT Fostering Information Session @ Port Talbot Re...
Thu 15/10/15 @ 09:00
N/A
NPT Fostering Information Stand @ Port Talbot Reso...
Thu 15/10/15 @ 09:00
N/A
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 15/10/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 15/10/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Fri 16/10/15 @ 09:30
Tregellis Court
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 19/10/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
'Legends of Old Aberafan' Talk with Sally Jones
Mon 19/10/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 19/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 20/10/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Song and Rhyme
Tue 20/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 20/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 20/10/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Neath Job Club
Wed 21/10/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Activate Your Life
Thu 22/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 22/10/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 22/10/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 22/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Mon 26/10/15 @ 10:00
Briton Ferry Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 26/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Circus Shows and Drop in Workshops
Mon 26/10/15
Margam Country Park
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Tue 27/10/15 @ 09:30
Melin Advice Centre
Craft Club
Tue 27/10/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Job Club
Tue 27/10/15 @ 14:00
Melin Technology Centre
Spooky Jazzy Jam Jars
Tue 27/10/15
Margam Country Park
Neath Job Club
Wed 28/10/15 @ 14:00
Briton Ferry Library
Calling All Dads
Wed 28/10/15 @ 15:00
N/A
Halloween Games and Stories
Wed 28/10/15
Margam Country Park
Halloween Masks
Wed 28/10/15
Margam Country Park
Activate Your Life
Thu 29/10/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 29/10/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Welfare Rights Surgeries
Thu 29/10/15 @ 09:30
King Edwards House
Neath Job Club
Thu 29/10/15 @ 10:00
Orchard Street Community Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 29/10/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Fri 30/10/15 @ 10:00
Taibach Library
Explore Books
Fri 30/10/15 @ 13:00
Taibach Library
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 02/11/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme
Tue 03/11/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 03/11/15 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Activate Your Life
Thu 05/11/15 @ 09:00
Neath Port Talbot Hospital
Coffee Morning
Thu 05/11/15 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Local History Saturday Coffee Morning with Talk on...
Sat 07/11/15 @ 11:00
Neath Library
Tree Fu Tom
Sat 07/11/15 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
First Bike on Scene
Sun 08/11/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
NPT Fostering Information Session @ the Cross Comm...
Wed 11/11/15 @ 16:30
N/A
NPT Fostering Information Session @ the Cross Comm...
Wed 11/11/15 @ 16:30
N/A
Jethro
Wed 11/11/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Andy Fairweather Low and the Lowriders
Thu 12/11/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
'Old Port Talbot' Slideshow
Fri 13/11/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Nina Conti - in Your Face
Fri 13/11/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Whitney - Queen of the Night
Sat 14/11/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Cscs Health and Safety Environment Test Training
Mon 16/11/15 @ 09:30
Melin Technology Centre
NPT Fostering Information Session
Wed 18/11/15 @ 16:30
Taibach Community Centre
NPT Fostering Information Session
Wed 18/11/15 @ 16:30
Taibach Community Centre
'Dic Penderyn' Talk with Sally Jones
Mon 23/11/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Coffee Morning
Fri 27/11/15 @ 10:00
Taibach Library
Explore Books
Fri 27/11/15 @ 13:00
Taibach Library
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Fri 27/11/15 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Josh Widdicombe
Sat 28/11/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Sat 28/11/15
The Princess Royal Theatre
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Sun 29/11/15
The Princess Royal Theatre
'Coal Miners Stories'
Mon 30/11/15 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Wed 02/12/15
The Princess Royal Theatre
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Thu 03/12/15 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Fri 04/12/15 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
First Bike on Scene
Sat 05/12/15
Carmarthen Fire Station
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Sat 05/12/15
The Princess Royal Theatre
Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
Sun 06/12/15
The Princess Royal Theatre
Richard & Adam
Thu 10/12/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sinderella - Adult Pantomime
Sat 12/12/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mayors Christmas Charity Show
Sun 13/12/15 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sinderella - Adult Panto
Sun 13/12/15 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Christmas Coffee Morning
Fri 18/12/15 @ 10:00
Taibach Library
Explore Books
Fri 18/12/15 @ 13:00
Taibach Library
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 09/01/16
Port Talbot Fire Station
Ed Byrne
Sun 31/01/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sun 21/02/16
Port Talbot Fire Station
First Bike on Scene
Sat 26/03/16
Port Talbot Fire Station
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image