Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 96 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Join a Party
Fri 19/12/14 @ 17:00 - Sat 20/12/14
Neath Town Hall
'A Komedy of Errors' By Circus Bezercus
Fri 19/12/14 @ 18:30
Bryn Community Centre
Snow White
Fri 19/12/14 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Craft Fair
Sat 20/12/14 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Santa's Grotto
Sat 20/12/14 @ 11:00 - Sun 21/12/14
Gnoll Country Park
Christmas Magic Shows.
Sat 20/12/14 @ 11:15
Victoria Gardens
Briton Ferry Silver Band
Sat 20/12/14 @ 12:30
Victoria Gardens
Christmas Craft
Sat 20/12/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Kids Christmas Craft @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 20/12/14 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Snow White
Sat 20/12/14 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Port Talbot Rnli Christmas Dinner
Sat 20/12/14 @ 19:30 - Sun 21/12/14
The Four Winds Hotel
Jason Manford
Sat 20/12/14 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Make a Set of 3 Mini Christmas Decorations @ Port...
Sat 20/12/14
Port Talbot Library
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 20/12/14
Margam Country Park
Snow White
Sun 21/12/14 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Santa Feeds the Deer! Sold Out
Sun 21/12/14
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Mon 22/12/14
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Tue 23/12/14
Margam Country Park
New Years Eve
Wed 31/12/14 @ 18:00
Neath Town Hall
Highlights from 2014 -Wildlife of the Wales Coasta...
Wed 31/12/14
Margam Country Park
Aladdin Pantomime
Fri 02/01/15 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Aladdin Pantomime
Sat 03/01/15 @ 14:00
The Gwyn Hall
Aladdin Pantomime
Sat 03/01/15 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Aladdin Pantomime
Sun 04/01/15 @ 14:00
The Gwyn Hall
Aladdin Pantomime
Mon 05/01/15 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Children's Film Club
Tue 06/01/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
Job Club
Wed 07/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Aladdin Pantomime
Wed 07/01/15 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 08/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 08/01/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Aladdin Pantomime
Thu 08/01/15 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Swansea's Maritime History & Collections illustra...
Thu 08/01/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 09/01/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Parent and Toddler Group
Fri 09/01/15 @ 13:00 - Sat 09/01/16
Taibach Community Centre
Aladdin Pantomime
Fri 09/01/15 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Aladdin Pantomime
Sat 10/01/15 @ 14:00
The Gwyn Hall
Aladdin Pantomime
Sat 10/01/15 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Make a Felt Flower Brooch @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 10/01/15
Port Talbot Library
Aladdin Pantomime
Sun 11/01/15 @ 14:00
The Gwyn Hall
Job Club
Wed 14/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 15/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 15/01/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 16/01/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
First Bike on Scene
Sat 17/01/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Reading Group at Glynneath Library
Mon 19/01/15 @ 18:30
Glynneath Library
Court Herbert. Talk By Martyn Griffiths
Mon 19/01/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Job Club
Wed 21/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 22/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 22/01/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 23/01/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Make Felt Magnets @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 24/01/15
Port Talbot Library
Job Club
Wed 28/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 29/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 29/01/15 @ 10:45
Neath Library
Levellers
Thu 29/01/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Joke Thieves
Thu 29/01/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 30/01/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson
Fri 30/01/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Children's Film Club
Tue 03/02/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
Job Club
Wed 04/02/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 06/02/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Rosie's Magic Horse
Sat 07/02/15 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Make a Heart Decoration @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 07/02/15
Port Talbot Library
Job Club
Wed 11/02/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Ladies at Sea: Women in Nelson's Navy illustrated...
Thu 12/02/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 13/02/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Lloyd Langford
Fri 13/02/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Andy Fairweather Low and the Lowriders
Sat 14/02/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Life & Times of Dylan Thomas Talk By Jeff Phil...
Mon 16/02/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Job Club
Wed 18/02/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 20/02/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 21/02/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Make a Felt Sheep @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 21/02/15
Port Talbot Library
Job Club
Wed 25/02/15 @ 10:00
Neath Library
Gary Delaney
Thu 26/02/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 27/02/15 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Max Boyce
Sun 01/03/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Children's Film Club
Tue 03/03/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
Alexi Sayle - Listen with
Fri 06/03/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
John Shuttleworth
Tue 10/03/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Development & Closures in Coal Mining in the Dulai...
Thu 12/03/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Ceri Dupree
Fri 13/03/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Bookends Presents 'Simon and Garfunkel' Through th...
Fri 20/03/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Milkshake
Sun 22/03/15 @ 15:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
First Bike on Scene
Sat 28/03/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Children's Film Club
Tue 07/04/15 @ 18:45
Glynneath Library
A Night in a Graveyard (Cadoxton Church) illustra...
Thu 09/04/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Reading Group at Glynneath Library
Mon 20/04/15 @ 18:30
Glynneath Library
Brunel's Paddington Station. Talk By Glyn Williams...
Mon 20/04/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Miranda Sykes and Rex Preston
Thu 23/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
A Night of Dirty Dancing 2015
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Henning Wehn
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Rich Hall
Tue 28/04/15 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Gordie Mackeeman and His Rhythm Boys
Fri 15/05/15 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Seann Walsh
Sat 16/05/15 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Mon 18/05/15 @ 19:00
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School
Image: Contact Information
Call us for your useful guide to events, places to visit and things to do: 01639 636674.
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image