Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 119 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 27/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Margam Highlights Tour with Our Volunteer Tour Gui...
Tue 27/09/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 27/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Mr B's Family Treasure Hunt
Tue 27/09/16 @ 15:00
Neath Town Centre
Exterior Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guid...
Wed 28/09/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Thu 29/09/16 @ 10:00
Neath Cricket Club
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Thu 29/09/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Exterior Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guid...
Thu 29/09/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 29/09/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 29/09/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
October Sixty Six Presents 'the Revlon Girl'
Thu 29/09/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Art Exhibition
Fri 30/09/16 @ 09:30 - Sat 01/10/16
Neath Town Hall
Mysterious Margam with Our Volunteer Tour Guides
Fri 30/09/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Supporting Children & Young People in Care Lunch sS...
Fri 30/09/16 @ 12:00
Aberavon Beach Hotel
Exterior Castle Tours with Our Volunteer Tour Guid...
Fri 30/09/16 @ 12:30
Margam Country Park
Neath Writers Group
Fri 30/09/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Stress Control Session
Fri 30/09/16 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Neath Food and Drink Festival 2016
Fri 30/09/16 - Sun 02/10/16
Neath Town Centre
Margam Park to Llangynwyd
Sat 01/10/16 @ 09:30
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 04/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 04/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
The Good Earth - Motherlode Theatre
Tue 04/10/16
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Margam Park to Llangynwyd
Wed 05/10/16 @ 09:30
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 06/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 06/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 06/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Writers Group
Fri 07/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Stress Control Session
Fri 07/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
The Warsaw Village Band
Fri 07/10/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Burn Series Adventure Race
Sat 08/10/16 @ 08:00
Margam Country Park
Lighthouse Theatre Present 'Aberystwyth Mon Amour'...
Sat 08/10/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 11/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 11/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 13/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 13/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 13/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Meeting of the Friends of Pontardawe Library
Fri 14/10/16 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Writers Group
Fri 14/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Stress Control Session
Fri 14/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Tom Allen and Suzi Ruffell
Fri 14/10/16 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
South Wales Boat Jumble
Sun 16/10/16
Margam Country Park
Book Crawl Song and Rhyme
Mon 17/10/16 @ 10:30
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 18/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 18/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Meet and Make Group
Wed 19/10/16 @ 10:00
Glynneath Training Centre
Meet and Make Sparkles
Thu 20/10/16 @ 09:00
Dove Workshop
Coffee Morning
Thu 20/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 20/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 20/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Bouncers
Thu 20/10/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Neath Writers Group
Fri 21/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
The Story Weavers
Fri 21/10/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mark Steel - Who Do I Think I am
Sat 22/10/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 25/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 25/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
The Legendary Adventures of Litla the Brave
Tue 25/10/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Paul Shallcross Presents 'Horror Shorts'
Wed 26/10/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 27/10/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 27/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Neath Writers Group
Fri 28/10/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 01/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 01/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Meet and Make Group
Wed 02/11/16 @ 10:00
Glynneath Training Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 03/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 03/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wishbone Ash
Sun 06/11/16
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 08/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 08/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Spamalot
Tue 08/11/16 @ 19:00
The Gwyn Hall
Jimmy Carr
Tue 08/11/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jimmy Carr: the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest...
Wed 09/11/16 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 10/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 10/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Christmas Card Making Session
Fri 11/11/16 @ 11:00
Pontardawe Library
Volosi
Fri 11/11/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 15/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 15/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jethro '40 Years the Joker'
Wed 16/11/16 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 17/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 17/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
South African Gospel Choir
Thu 17/11/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Reading Group
Fri 18/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Nathan Caton
Fri 18/11/16 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Henning Wehn
Sat 19/11/16 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Activate Your Life
Mon 21/11/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 22/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 22/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Light Waves Dark Skies
Wed 23/11/16 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 24/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 24/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Rich Hall Live 2016
Thu 24/11/16 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Andy Fairweather Low
Fri 25/11/16
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Activate Your Life
Mon 28/11/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 29/11/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 29/11/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 01/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 01/12/16
Pontardawe Library
Activate Your Life
Mon 05/12/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 06/12/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Christmas Wreath Making
Tue 06/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 08/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/12/16
Pontardawe Library
Activate Your Life
Mon 12/12/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 13/12/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 15/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/12/16
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Fri 16/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Puss in Boots
Fri 06/01/17 @ 13:00 - Sun 15/01/17
The Gwyn Hall
Dick Whittington
Thu 12/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington - Pantomime
Fri 13/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sat 14/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 15/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Thu 19/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Fri 20/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sat 21/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 22/01/17 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 22/01/17 @ 17:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image