Whats on

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 55 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Song & Rhyme Sessions
Wed 07/12/16 @ 14:00
Port Talbot Library
Wooden Reindeer Making Sessions
Thu 08/12/16 @ 11:00
Dyffryn Clydach Memorial Hall
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 08/12/16 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 08/12/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 08/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/12/16
Pontardawe Library
Neath Writers Group
Fri 09/12/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Christmas Party with Fat Barrys Soul Band
Fri 09/12/16 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Christmas Elfstravaganza
Sat 10/12/16 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Elfstravaganza
Sat 10/12/16 @ 10:30
Victoria Gardens
'Craft with a Cuppa'
Sat 10/12/16 @ 11:00
Port Talbot Library
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Brass Band
Sat 10/12/16 @ 11:00
Victoria Gardens
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 10/12/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 11/12/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Carols By Candlelight at the Mission Hall Neath (B...
Sun 11/12/16 @ 16:00
Mission Hall Church
Activate Your Life
Mon 12/12/16 @ 17:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Song and Rhyme Time
Tue 13/12/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Zentangle-Adult Colouring Club
Tue 13/12/16 @ 14:30
Port Talbot Library
Wooden Reindeer Making Sessions
Wed 14/12/16 @ 11:00
Cwm Du Glen and Glanrhyd Plantation
Wooden Reindeer Making Sessions
Wed 14/12/16 @ 11:00
Cwm Du Glen and Glanrhyd Plantation
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 15/12/16 @ 12:00
Port Talbot Library
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 15/12/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Christmas Wreath Making
Thu 15/12/16 @ 14:00
Victoria Gardens
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 15/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/12/16
Pontardawe Library
Neath Writers Group
Fri 16/12/16 @ 14:00
Neath Library
Reading Group
Fri 16/12/16 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Christmas Party with Fonz and the Poet
Fri 16/12/16 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Alzheimer's Society Carols By Candlelight
Fri 16/12/16 @ 19:00
St Davids Church
Children's Christmas Tree Craft
Sat 17/12/16 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 17/12/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 18/12/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Mon 19/12/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Tue 20/12/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Christmas Magic Live Show
Tue 20/12/16 @ 14:00
Victoria Gardens
Children's Christmas Pom Pom Craft
Wed 21/12/16 @ 11:00
Pontardawe Library
Santa Feeds the Deer
Wed 21/12/16 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Stress Control
Thu 05/01/17 @ 10:00 - Thu 09/02/17
N/A
Puss in Boots
Fri 06/01/17 @ 13:00 - Sun 15/01/17
The Gwyn Hall
Dick Whittington
Thu 12/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington - Pantomime
Fri 13/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sat 14/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 15/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Thu 19/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Fri 20/01/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sat 21/01/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 22/01/17 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dick Whittington
Sun 22/01/17 @ 17:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Stress Control
Wed 15/03/17 @ 17:00 - Wed 19/04/17
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Activate Your Life
Fri 05/05/17 @ 10:00 - Fri 26/05/17
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Stress Control
Mon 05/06/17 @ 14:30 - Mon 10/07/17
N/A
Stress Control
Tue 15/08/17 @ 10:00 - Tue 19/09/17
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Activate Your Life
Tue 26/09/17 @ 14:00
Neath Port Talbot CVS
Stress Control
Tue 24/10/17 @ 17:30 - Tue 28/11/17
N/A
Image: Download A Holiday Guide
Find out about where Neath Port Talbot is located as part of Swansea Bay and The Valleys of South Wales.

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image