Digwyddiadau

Mireinio'r Chwiliad

Pob Digwyddiad ym Mhob Lleoliad - Dangos Pob Dyddiad - Pob Math o Ddigwyddiad

Mae 113 ddigwyddiad sy'n cyfateb i feini prawf y chwiliad hwn.

DigwyddiadLleoliad
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Fri 31/10/14 @ 10:30 - Sat 01/11/14
Neath Civic Centre
Knit and Natter
Fri 31/10/14 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Pumpkin Cookery Demonstration
Fri 31/10/14 @ 11:00
Victoria Gardens
Jolly Totz
Fri 31/10/14 @ 12:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Halloween Best Carved Pumpkin and Guess the Weight...
Fri 31/10/14 @ 14:00
Victoria Gardens
Fancy Dress Halloween Disco
Fri 31/10/14 @ 16:00
Canolfan Addysg Gymunedol Tai-bach
Halloween Guided Ghost Walk
Fri 31/10/14 @ 18:00
Victoria Gardens
Acoustic Meeting Ground
Fri 31/10/14 @ 20:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Grave Tidings - 'Spooky Tales from a Haunted Land'...
Fri 31/10/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
Table Top Sale
Sat 01/11/14 @ 10:00
Neath YMCA
Local History Saturday Coffee Morning Talk: Cosmet...
Sat 01/11/14 @ 11:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Saturday Local History Coffee Morning with Talk: W...
Sat 01/11/14 @ 11:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Loom Band Club @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 01/11/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Sat 01/11/14 @ 19:30
Neuadd Gwyn
'the Drawing Room'
Sat 01/11/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 01/11/14
Llanelli Fire Station
Make a Mug Cosy @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 01/11/14
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Ballet Theatre Uk Present Swan Lake
Sun 02/11/14 @ 15:00
Neuadd Gwyn
National Consumer Week : Good Neighbours Stop Rogu...
Mon 03/11/14 @ 08:00 - Sat 08/11/14
N/A
Frankenstein National Theatre Live Screening (Enco...
Mon 03/11/14 @ 13:00
Neuadd Gwyn
Hubert and Humble 'Life's a Funny Old Thing'
Tue 04/11/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Owen Staton Presents Remember Remember
Tue 04/11/14 @ 19:30
Neuadd Gwyn
Crafty Crimbo
Wed 05/11/14 @ 18:00 - Wed 10/12/14
Dove Workshop
Free Christmas Coffee Morning @ Port Talbot Librar...
Thu 06/11/14 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Free Coffee Morning @ Port Talbot Library
Thu 06/11/14 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Thu 06/11/14 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Fundraising Fashion Show
Thu 06/11/14 @ 19:00
Neuadd Gwyn
Shakespeare Schools Festival
Fri 07/11/14 @ 19:00
Neuadd Gwyn
Sandi Thom
Fri 07/11/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
The Comedy Network
Fri 07/11/14 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Christmas Craft Fair and Fun Day
Sat 08/11/14 @ 10:00 - Sun 09/11/14
Parc Fforest Afan
Ww1 Commemoration Event
Sat 08/11/14 @ 10:00 - Sat 15/11/14
St Mary's Church
Car Boot Sale
Sat 08/11/14 @ 12:00
Parc Fforest Afan
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Sat 08/11/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting and Crochet Club for Kids @ Port Talbot L...
Sat 08/11/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting and Crochet Club for Kids @ Port Talbot L...
Sat 08/11/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Gareth Gates Supported By Jai Mcdowall
Sat 08/11/14 @ 19:30
Neuadd Gwyn
Marcus Brigstocke
Sat 08/11/14 @ 20:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Armistic Parade
Sun 09/11/14 @ 10:15
Civic Centre Port Talbot
Rising Stars Theatre Group - They Said it Would Be...
Sun 09/11/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
The Romans in South-East Wales illustrated Talk b...
Thu 13/11/14 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Fri 14/11/14 @ 10:30 - Sat 15/11/14
Neath Community Centre
Voodoo Room
Fri 14/11/14 @ 19:30
Neuadd Gwyn
Autumn Fayre
Sat 15/11/14 @ 11:30
St Agnes Church
Make a Campervan Keyring @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 15/11/14
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
The Ynysmeudwy Pottery Talk By clive Reed
Mon 17/11/14 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Thu 20/11/14 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Winter Mountain
Thu 20/11/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Pascuala Ilabaca and Fauna
Fri 21/11/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Cinderella
Fri 21/11/14 - Sun 30/11/14
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Sean Hughes - Penguins
Sat 22/11/14 @ 20:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
First Bike on Scene
Sat 22/11/14
Port Talbot Fire Station
Craft Coffee Morning - Decoupage
Thu 27/11/14 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Acoustic Meeting Ground
Fri 28/11/14 @ 20:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Kids Craft @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 29/11/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Future Blood Showcase
Mon 01/12/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Christmas Craft Fayre
Tue 02/12/14 @ 15:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Senior Citizen Christmas Lunch
Thu 04/12/14 @ 12:30 - Tue 16/12/14
Neath Town Hall
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Thu 04/12/14 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Richard and Adam Christmas Show
Thu 04/12/14 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
The Chimes
Thu 04/12/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Fri 05/12/14 @ 10:30 - Sat 06/12/14
Neath Community Centre
Afternoon Tea with Snow White
Fri 05/12/14 @ 16:15
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Christmas Panto Story Time
Sat 06/12/14 @ 11:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Loom Band Club @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14 @ 14:30
N/A
Loom Band Club @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14 @ 14:30
N/A
Loom Band Club @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Village Quire with Phil Smith
Sat 06/12/14 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 06/12/14
Carmarthen Fire Station
Make a Penguin Decoration @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 06/12/14
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Baglan Christmas Fair
Tue 09/12/14 @ 15:00
The Centre
Jimmy Carr
Tue 09/12/14 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Aspects of World War One period Dress Presentatio...
Thu 11/12/14 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Sleeping Beauty Pantomime
Fri 12/12/14 @ 19:00
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre
Snow White
Fri 12/12/14 @ 19:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Fri 12/12/14 @ 19:00 - Sun 21/12/14
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Car Boot Sale
Sat 13/12/14 @ 12:00
Parc Fforest Afan
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Sat 13/12/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting and Crochet Club for Kids @ Port Talbot L...
Sat 13/12/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Snow White Pantomime
Sat 13/12/14 @ 19:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
First Bike on Scene
Sat 13/12/14
Port Talbot Fire Station
Santa Feeds the Deer!
Sat 13/12/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
Snow White
Sun 14/12/14 @ 14:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Santa Feeds the Deer!
Sun 14/12/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
&Quot;Casting Off&Quot; Knitting and Crochet Club @ Port Tal...
Thu 18/12/14 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Snow White
Thu 18/12/14 @ 19:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Join a Party
Fri 19/12/14 @ 17:00 - Sat 20/12/14
Neath Town Hall
Snow White
Fri 19/12/14 @ 19:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Kids Christmas Craft @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 20/12/14 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Snow White
Sat 20/12/14 @ 19:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Jason Manford
Sat 20/12/14 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Make a Set of 3 Mini Christmas Decorations @ Port...
Sat 20/12/14
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 20/12/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
Snow White
Sun 21/12/14 @ 14:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Santa Feeds the Deer!
Sun 21/12/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
Santa Feeds the Deer
Mon 22/12/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
Santa Feeds the Deer
Tue 23/12/14
Parc Gwledig Margam
New Years Eve
Wed 31/12/14 @ 18:00
Neath Town Hall
Swansea's Maritime History & Collections illustra...
Thu 08/01/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Make a Felt Flower Brooch @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 10/01/15
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
First Bike on Scene
Sat 17/01/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Court Herbert. Talk By Martyn Griffiths
Mon 19/01/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Make Felt Magnets @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 24/01/15
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Make a Heart Decoration @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 07/02/15
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Ladies at Sea: Women in Nelson's Navy illustrated...
Thu 12/02/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
The Life & Times of Dylan Thomas Talk By Jeff Phil...
Mon 16/02/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 21/02/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Make a Felt Sheep @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 21/02/15
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Development & Closures in Coal Mining in the Dulai...
Thu 12/03/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
First Bike on Scene
Sat 28/03/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
A Night in a Graveyard (Cadoxton Church) illustra...
Thu 09/04/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Brunel's Paddington Station. Talk By Glyn Williams...
Mon 20/04/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Mon 18/05/15 @ 19:00
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School
Image: Cysylltu â ni
Call us for your useful guide to events, places to visit and things to do: 01639 636674.

Gwerthuso'r Dudalen

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image