Digwyddiadau

Mireinio'r Chwiliad

Pob Digwyddiad ym Mhob Lleoliad - Dangos Pob Dyddiad - Pob Math o Ddigwyddiad

Mae 258 ddigwyddiad sy'n cyfateb i feini prawf y chwiliad hwn.

DigwyddiadLleoliad
Animal Magic Family Fun Day
Mon 02/05/16 @ 10:00
Parc Gwledig Margam
Song and Rhyme
Tue 03/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Craft Club
Tue 03/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Creative Writing Group
Tue 03/05/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Adult Colouring Group
Wed 04/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 04/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session 5
Wed 04/05/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Rainbow Knitters
Thu 05/05/16 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 05/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Coffee Morning
Thu 05/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 05/05/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 05/05/16 @ 13:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 05/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 05/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 06/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 06/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Evening Bat Walk with the Margam Bat Monitoring...
Fri 06/05/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Craft Club
Sat 07/05/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 07/05/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Fostering Charity Walk with NPT Fostering Team
Sun 08/05/16 @ 13:00
Parc Gwledig Margam
Meeting of the Friends of Pontardawe Library
Mon 09/05/16 @ 11:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 09/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Song and Rhyme
Tue 10/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Craft Club
Tue 10/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Creative Writing Group
Tue 10/05/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 11/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
You'Re Not Alone (Assistive Technology Open Day Ci...
Wed 11/05/16 @ 10:00
N/A
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 11/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session 6
Wed 11/05/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Roy Chubby Brown
Wed 11/05/16 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Rainbow Knitters
Thu 12/05/16 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Cuppa with Cllr John Rogers
Thu 12/05/16 @ 10:15
Briton Ferry Community Hall
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 12/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Coffee Morning
Thu 12/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 12/05/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 12/05/16 @ 13:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
90 Glorious Years
Thu 12/05/16 @ 14:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 12/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 12/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 13/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 13/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
The Harriet Earis Trio
Fri 13/05/16 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Sewing Workshop with Sweet William
Sat 14/05/16 @ 11:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Talk: 'Adelina Patti' at Neath Library's Local His...
Sat 14/05/16 @ 11:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Lego Club
Sat 14/05/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Welsh Long Bow Championships
Sat 14/05/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Milkshake Live!
Sun 15/05/16 @ 13:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Are You Thinking About Fostering a Young Person?
Mon 16/05/16 @ 11:00
Morrisons Neath
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 16/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Local History Afternoon
Mon 16/05/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot

Tue 17/05/16 @ 10:15
N/A
Song and Rhyme
Tue 17/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Are You Thinking About Fostering and Looking to Ce...
Tue 17/05/16 @ 13:00
Aberafan Shopping Centre
Craft Club
Tue 17/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Creative Writing Group
Tue 17/05/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 18/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Public Meeting Regarding the Direct Service Consul...
Wed 18/05/16 @ 10:15
St Mary's Church
Adult Colouring Group
Wed 18/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 18/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Rainbow Knitters
Thu 19/05/16 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Public Meeting Regarding the Direct Service Consul...
Thu 19/05/16 @ 10:15
Neath Town Hall
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 19/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Coffee Morning
Thu 19/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 19/05/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 19/05/16 @ 13:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 19/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 19/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 20/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 20/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
The King of the Sky
Fri 20/05/16 @ 19:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Martin Carthy and Eliza Carthy
Fri 20/05/16 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Art Club
Sat 21/05/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Spriggan Mist
Sat 21/05/16 @ 19:30
Bryncoch Scouts Hall
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 23/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Mansels of Margam
Mon 23/05/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Agile Nation 2
Tue 24/05/16 @ 08:30
Aberavon Beach Hotel
Learn Direct it Course
Tue 24/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Song and Rhyme
Tue 24/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Are You Thinking About Fostering a Young Person Ov...
Tue 24/05/16 @ 14:00
Morrisons Neath
Craft Club
Tue 24/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Creative Writing Group
Tue 24/05/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Murder Mystery Evening
Tue 24/05/16 @ 19:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 25/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 25/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Local History Talk on the Lime Industry of the Bla...
Wed 25/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Are You Thinking About Fostering and Looking to Ce...
Thu 26/05/16 @ 10:00
Aberafan Shopping Centre
Rainbow Knitters
Thu 26/05/16 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 26/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Coffee Morning
Thu 26/05/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 26/05/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 26/05/16 @ 13:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Adult Colouring Group
Thu 26/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Twf - Welsh Song and Rhyme. All Welcome
Thu 26/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
An Audience with Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe
Thu 26/05/16 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 27/05/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Neath Writer's Group
Fri 27/05/16 @ 14:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Margam International Kite Festival
Fri 27/05/16 - Mon 30/05/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Sewing Workshop with Sweet William
Sat 28/05/16 @ 11:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Margam Model Boat Show
Sat 28/05/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
A Day in the Wild West
Mon 30/05/16 @ 10:00
N/A
A Day in the Wild West (Includes The margam Inter...
Mon 30/05/16 @ 10:00
Parc Gwledig Margam
Lego Club
Tue 31/05/16 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Craft Club
Tue 31/05/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Creative Writing Group
Tue 31/05/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Discover Origami Frogs and Butterflies !
Tue 31/05/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Adult Colouring Group
Wed 01/06/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Zoolab 'Eco- Investigators'
Wed 01/06/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 02/06/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Coffee Morning
Thu 02/06/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 02/06/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Willow Snails
Thu 02/06/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 03/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Decorate a Cupcake
Fri 03/06/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Bobby Davro
Sun 05/06/16 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Wiggle Dragon Ride
Sun 05/06/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Activate Your Life
Mon 06/06/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Help with Computers on Any Subject and Job Club
Mon 06/06/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Pontardawe
Creative Writing Group
Tue 07/06/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 08/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme Party
Wed 08/06/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 09/06/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 09/06/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 10/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Sewing Workshop with Sweet William
Sat 11/06/16 @ 11:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Talk: 'the Castles of Neath' at Neath Library's Lo...
Sat 11/06/16 @ 11:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Craft Club
Sat 11/06/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 11/06/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Activate Your Life
Mon 13/06/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 14/06/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 15/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 15/06/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 16/06/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 16/06/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 17/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
World Knit in Public Day
Sat 18/06/16 @ 10:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Lego Club
Sat 18/06/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
The Dogs Trust Fun Day Fun Day and Dog Show.
Sun 19/06/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Activate Your Life
Mon 20/06/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Local History Afternoon
Mon 20/06/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 21/06/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 22/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 22/06/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 23/06/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 23/06/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 24/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Aberavon Beach Festival
Sat 25/06/16 @ 10:00
Aberavon Seafront
Food Festival
Sat 25/06/16 @ 10:00
Parc Fforest Afan
Sewing Workshop with Sweet William
Sat 25/06/16 @ 11:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Jewellery Club
Sat 25/06/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Crafts Fair
Sun 26/06/16 @ 10:00
Parc Fforest Afan
Activate Your Life
Mon 27/06/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 28/06/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 29/06/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 29/06/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 30/06/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 30/06/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 01/07/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 02/07/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 05/07/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 06/07/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 06/07/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Cuppa with Cllr John Rogers
Thu 07/07/16 @ 10:15
Briton Ferry Community Hall
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 07/07/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 07/07/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 08/07/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Talk: 'the Glynneath Gunpowder Works' at Neath Lib...
Sat 09/07/16 @ 11:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Craft Club
Sat 09/07/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Glamorgan Vintage Ironhorse Society Display of Tra...
Sat 09/07/16 - Sun 10/07/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Creative Writing Group
Tue 12/07/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Learn Direct it Course
Wed 13/07/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 13/07/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Wed 13/07/16 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
'Bizzy Bees' Song & Rhyme
Thu 14/07/16 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 14/07/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 15/07/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Lego Club
Sat 16/07/16 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Local History Afternoon
Mon 18/07/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 19/07/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 21/07/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 22/07/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Heroes and Legends Show
Sat 23/07/16 - Sun 24/07/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Creative Writing Group
Tue 26/07/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knitting & Crochet Group
Thu 28/07/16 @ 12:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Digital Inclusion Session
Fri 29/07/16 @ 09:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Lions and Lilies - Medieval knights and Archers
Sat 30/07/16 - Sun 31/07/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Creative Writing Group
Tue 02/08/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Playday 2016
Wed 03/08/16 @ 11:00
Aberavon Seafront
Stress Control Session
Wed 03/08/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Kaya Festival
Fri 05/08/16 - Sun 07/08/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 06/08/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 09/08/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Peppa Pig's Surprise
Wed 10/08/16 @ 13:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Peppa's Big Surprise
Wed 10/08/16 @ 16:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Stress Control Session
Wed 10/08/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Dolls House Exhibition
Sat 13/08/16
Margam Castle
Local History Afternoon
Mon 15/08/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 16/08/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session
Wed 17/08/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 23/08/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session
Wed 24/08/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Margam Model Boat Club
Sat 27/08/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
'Knights of Arkley' Family Fun Day
Mon 29/08/16 @ 10:00
Parc Gwledig Margam
'Knights of Arkley' family Fun Day
Mon 29/08/16
N/A
Creative Writing Group
Tue 30/08/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session
Wed 31/08/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 03/09/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 06/09/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Cuppa with Cllr John Rogers
Thu 08/09/16 @ 10:15
Briton Ferry Community Hall
Sarah Millican
Thu 08/09/16 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Creative Writing Group
Tue 13/09/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
G4
Thu 15/09/16 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Stress Control Session
Fri 16/09/16 @ 10:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
The Big Welsh Car Show
Sun 18/09/16 @ 10:00
Parc Gwledig Margam
The Big Welsh Car Show
Sun 18/09/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Local History Afternoon
Mon 19/09/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 20/09/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session
Fri 23/09/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 27/09/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Mr B's Family Treasure Hunt
Tue 27/09/16 @ 15:00
N/A
Stress Control Session
Fri 30/09/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 01/10/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 04/10/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session
Fri 07/10/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 11/10/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Stress Control Session
Fri 14/10/16 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
South Wales Boat Jumble
Sun 16/10/16
Parc Gwledig Margam
Local History Afternoon
Mon 17/10/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Local History Afternoon
Mon 17/10/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 18/10/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Meet and Make Group
Wed 19/10/16 @ 10:00
Glynneath Training Centre
Meet and Make Sparkles
Thu 20/10/16 @ 09:00
Dove Workshop
Creative Writing Group
Tue 25/10/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 01/11/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Meet and Make Group
Wed 02/11/16 @ 10:00
Glynneath Training Centre
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 05/11/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 08/11/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Spamalot
Tue 08/11/16 @ 19:00
Neuadd Gwyn
Jimmy Carr
Tue 08/11/16 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Jimmy Carr: the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest...
Wed 09/11/16 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Creative Writing Group
Tue 15/11/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Henning Wehn
Sat 19/11/16 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Activate Your Life
Mon 21/11/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Local History Afternoon
Mon 21/11/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 22/11/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Activate Your Life
Mon 28/11/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 29/11/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Local History Coffee Morning
Sat 03/12/16
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Activate Your Life
Mon 05/12/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 06/12/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Job Club
Mon 12/12/16 @ 10:00
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Activate Your Life
Mon 12/12/16 @ 17:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Creative Writing Group
Tue 13/12/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Job Club
Thu 15/12/16 @ 10:00
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Job Club
Mon 19/12/16 @ 10:00
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Creative Writing Group
Tue 20/12/16 @ 15:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Job Club
Thu 22/12/16 @ 10:00
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Job Club
Mon 26/12/16 @ 10:00
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Puss in Boots
Fri 06/01/17 @ 13:00 - Sun 15/01/17
Neuadd Gwyn

Gwerthuso'r Dudalen

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image