Digwyddiadau

Mireinio'r Chwiliad

Pob Digwyddiad ym Mhob Lleoliad - Dangos Pob Dyddiad - Pob Math o Ddigwyddiad

Mae 115 ddigwyddiad sy'n cyfateb i feini prawf y chwiliad hwn.

DigwyddiadLleoliad
Twf Baby Massage
Thu 29/01/15 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Twf Song and Rhyme
Thu 29/01/15 @ 10:45
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Levellers
Thu 29/01/15 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Joke Thieves
Thu 29/01/15 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Zumba and Gentle Exercise
Fri 30/01/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 30/01/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson
Fri 30/01/15 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Jumble and Nearly New Sale
Sat 31/01/15 @ 10:00
Neath Methodist Church
Oscars Night
Sat 31/01/15 @ 19:00
The Centre
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
Sat 31/01/15
Llandovery Fire Station
Baby Massage & Play with Communities First
Mon 02/02/15 @ 10:00 - Mon 09/02/15
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Song and Rhyme
Mon 02/02/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
'Bunny Hops Gym' Session
Mon 02/02/15 @ 13:30
Canolfan Addysg Gymunedol Tai-bach
Mossa Group Power Launch
Mon 02/02/15 @ 18:00
Neath Sports Centre
Twf Baby Massage
Tue 03/02/15 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Twf Song and Rhyme
Tue 03/02/15 @ 11:15
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Children's Film Club
Tue 03/02/15 @ 17:45
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Job Club
Wed 04/02/15 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Weekly Song & Rhyme
Wed 04/02/15 @ 10:00 - Wed 25/02/15
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Digitial Inclusion Help Session
Wed 04/02/15 @ 14:00 - Wed 25/02/15
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Knit and Natter
Thu 05/02/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Zumba and Gentle Exercise
Fri 06/02/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 06/02/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Homework Club
Fri 06/02/15 @ 16:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Homework Club
Sat 07/02/15 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Rosie's Magic Horse
Sat 07/02/15 @ 11:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Rosie's Magic Horse
Sat 07/02/15 @ 11:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Talk - Shot at Dawn
Sat 07/02/15 @ 11:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Kids Craft
Sat 07/02/15 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Kids Craft
Sat 07/02/15 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Kids Craft
Sat 07/02/15 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Make a Heart Decoration @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 07/02/15
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Song and Rhyme
Mon 09/02/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
'Bunny Hops Gym' Daily Activities for Pre-School K...
Mon 09/02/15 @ 13:30
Canolfan Addysg Gymunedol Tai-bach
Reading Group at Glynneath Library
Mon 09/02/15 @ 18:30
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Twf Baby Massage
Tue 10/02/15 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Twf Song and Rhyme
Tue 10/02/15 @ 11:15
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Family History Workshop
Tue 10/02/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Job Club
Wed 11/02/15 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Knit & Knatter Group
Thu 12/02/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Knit and Natter
Thu 12/02/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Ladies at Sea: Women in Nelson's Navy illustrated...
Thu 12/02/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Zumba and Gentle Exercise
Fri 13/02/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 13/02/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Homework Club
Fri 13/02/15 @ 16:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Lloyd Langford
Fri 13/02/15 @ 20:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Art Exhibition
Sat 14/02/15 @ 10:00 - Thu 19/02/15
Victoria Gardens
Art Exhibition
Sat 14/02/15 @ 10:00
Victoria Gardens
A Date with Nature (Wildlife Watch)
Sat 14/02/15 @ 10:30
Parc Gwledig Margam
Homework Club
Sat 14/02/15 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Andy Fairweather Low and the Lowriders
Sat 14/02/15 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Nature Talk and Walk
Sun 15/02/15 @ 10:30
Parc Gwledig Margam
Enjoying Wildlife Talk and Walk By Local Naturalis...
Sun 15/02/15
Parc Gwledig Margam
Healthy Half Term
Mon 16/02/15 @ 11:00
Cwrt Sart Comprehensive School
Sing for the Brain.
Mon 16/02/15 @ 14:00
Victoria Gardens
Kids Craft
Mon 16/02/15 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
The Life & Times of Dylan Thomas Talk By Jeff Phil...
Mon 16/02/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
'New' Life on the Farm and Bug-Mania Magnet Making...
Mon 16/02/15
Parc Gwledig Margam
Mountain Biking and Archery Ages 7+ for All Abilit...
Tue 17/02/15 @ 11:00
Parc Gwledig Margam
Family Activity Day
Tue 17/02/15 @ 13:00
Cymmer Sports Hall
Stress Control
Tue 17/02/15 @ 15:30
N/A
Sing-Along Frozen
Tue 17/02/15
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Job Club
Wed 18/02/15 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Film Club for Adults
Wed 18/02/15 @ 19:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Spring in the Garden Margam Discovery Centre Open...
Wed 18/02/15
Parc Gwledig Margam
Frozen Sing-A-Long
Thu 19/02/15 @ 13:45
N/A
Activate Your Life
Thu 19/02/15 @ 14:00
CGG Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Knit and Natter
Thu 19/02/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Mountain Biking and Archery Ages 7+ for All Abilit...
Thu 19/02/15
Parc Gwledig Margam
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 20/02/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
X-Box & Ipad Hour
Fri 20/02/15 @ 14:30
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Homework Club
Fri 20/02/15 @ 16:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Suncatchers and Celestrial Treasure Hunt!
Fri 20/02/15
Parc Gwledig Margam
Homework Club
Sat 21/02/15 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Make a Felt Sheep @ Port Talbot Library
Sat 21/02/15
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Song and Rhyme
Mon 23/02/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Cuppa with a Copper
Tue 24/02/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Job Club
Wed 25/02/15 @ 10:00
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Knit and Natter
Thu 26/02/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Gary Delaney
Thu 26/02/15 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Gary Delaney - Comedian
Thu 26/02/15 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Fri 27/02/15 @ 10:00
Llyfrgell Cwmafan
Knit and Natter Coffee Morning
Fri 27/02/15 @ 10:30
llyfrgell Castell-nedd
Homework Club
Fri 27/02/15 @ 16:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Homework Club
Sat 28/02/15 @ 10:30
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Max Boyce
Sun 01/03/15 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Max Boyce
Sun 01/03/15 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Children's Film Club
Tue 03/03/15 @ 18:45
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Alexi Sayle
Fri 06/03/15 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Mother's Day Card Making Workshop
Sat 07/03/15 @ 13:00
Victoria Gardens
John Shuttleworth
Tue 10/03/15 @ 20:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Development & Closures in Coal Mining in the Dulai...
Thu 12/03/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Ceri Dupree
Fri 13/03/15 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Ceri Dupree - Fit for a Queen
Fri 13/03/15 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Film Club for Adults
Wed 18/03/15 @ 19:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Bookends Presents...Simon and Garfunkel 'Through t...
Fri 20/03/15 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Milkshake
Sun 22/03/15 @ 15:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
'Shot at Dawn' History Talk
Mon 23/03/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Port Talbot
Cuppa with a Copper
Tue 24/03/15 @ 14:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
First Bike on Scene
Sat 28/03/15
Port Talbot Fire Station
Defiance Cycle Ride
Mon 06/04/15 @ 10:00
N/A
Children's Film Club
Tue 07/04/15 @ 18:45
Llyfrgell Glynneath
A Night in a Graveyard (Cadoxton Church) illustra...
Thu 09/04/15 @ 19:00
The Music Centre
Film Club for Adults
Wed 15/04/15 @ 19:00
Llyfrgell Glynneath
Brunel's Paddington Station. Talk By Glyn Williams...
Mon 20/04/15 @ 19:00
Neath Town Hall
Miranda Sykes and Rex Preston
Thu 23/04/15 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
A Night of Dirty Dancing 2015
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Henning Wehn
Fri 24/04/15 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Rich Hall
Tue 28/04/15 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
Gordie Mackeeman and His Rhythm Boys
Fri 15/05/15 @ 19:30
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
Seann Walsh
Sat 16/05/15 @ 20:00
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Mon 18/05/15 @ 19:00
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School
Heart of the Valley Show
Sat 05/09/15 @ 10:00
Riverside Centre
Hayseed Dixie
Wed 23/09/15 @ 20:00
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol
'Hoodie Hoo' Sun Catcher
Sun 20/12/15
Parc Gwledig Margam
Image: Cysylltu â ni
Call us for your useful guide to events, places to visit and things to do: 01639 636674.

Gwerthuso'r Dudalen

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image