Skip Navigation

Whats on?

Whats on

 

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 279 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 23/01/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 23/01/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 24/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 25/01/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 25/01/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 25/01/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Lego Club
Sat 27/01/18 @ 11:00
Pontardawe Library
Rheola Garden Washael (Celebration of the Growth o...
Sat 27/01/18 @ 16:00
Glynneath Training Centre
Llys Nini New Year Mutt Strutt
Sun 28/01/18 @ 10:30
Aberavon Seafront
Big Garden Birdwatch
Sun 28/01/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 30/01/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 30/01/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 31/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 01/02/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 01/02/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Age Connects Neath Port Talbot Over 50's Introduct...
Fri 02/02/18 @ 10:00 - Fri 09/03/18
Cwmafan Library
Marie Curie Great Daffodil Appeal 2018
Sat 03/02/18 @ 09:00 - Sat 31/03/18
N/A
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 06/02/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/02/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 07/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Holocaust Memorial Evening
Wed 07/02/18 @ 18:00
Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/02/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 08/02/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 08/02/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 12/02/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 13/02/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/02/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 14/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/02/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 15/02/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 15/02/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Milton Jones - Live Comedy - the Princess Royal th...
Thu 15/02/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Castle Tour, Capel Mair Hillfort Walk and More!
Sun 18/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Storytelling with Fi and Her Amazing Puppets and m...
Mon 19/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Make a Funky Foam Key Ring, Have a Go at Archery,...
Tue 20/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 20/02/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 21/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Margam Park Family Fun!
Wed 21/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 22/02/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Make a Dinosaur Mask with Steph and More!
Thu 22/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 22/02/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Spring and St David's Day Craft Activities, Castle...
Fri 23/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Margam Model Boat Club
Sat 24/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Capel Mair Hillfort Walk
Sun 25/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Dance to the Music
Sun 25/02/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 27/02/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 27/02/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 28/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 01/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 01/03/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 01/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Paul Potts - St David's Day Concert
Thu 01/03/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sophie Willan Branded
Fri 02/03/18 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 06/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 07/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 08/03/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 08/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Monstersaurus - Children's Show
Sat 10/03/18 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Monstersaurus - Children's Show
Sat 10/03/18 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Creative Writing Group
Mon 12/03/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 13/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 14/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 15/03/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 15/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 20/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 20/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 22/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 22/03/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 22/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jimmy Osmond - 70's Jukebox Tour
Fri 23/03/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 27/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 27/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 29/03/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 29/03/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 29/03/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 03/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Eggstravaganza
Wed 04/04/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 05/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 09/04/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 10/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 12/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 17/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 17/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 19/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 19/04/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 19/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Tj Higgs - Psychic Medium - the Princess Royal the...
Thu 19/04/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Les Mckeown's Bay City Rollers
Fri 20/04/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 24/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 24/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 26/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 26/04/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 26/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 01/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 01/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 03/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 03/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 03/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
The New Jersey Boys
Fri 04/05/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Tonmawr Hilly 5
Sun 06/05/18 @ 10:00
Bryn Betws Lodge
Jurassic Dinosaurs in the Park
Mon 07/05/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 08/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 08/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 10/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 10/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 10/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jason Manford 'Muddle Class' Tour- the Princess ro...
Thu 10/05/18 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast Tour - the Prin...
Fri 11/05/18 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 15/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 15/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 17/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 17/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 17/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 22/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 22/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 24/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 24/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 24/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Tata Steelman Triathlon
Sun 27/05/18 @ 07:00
N/A
Tata Steelman Triathlon
Sun 27/05/18 @ 07:00
N/A
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 1
Sun 27/05/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 1
Sun 27/05/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Craft Club
Tue 29/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Spring in the Garden
Wed 30/05/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 31/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Patrick Monahan
Sat 02/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Creative Writing Group
Mon 04/06/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 05/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 05/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back
Wed 06/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 07/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 07/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 07/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 12/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 12/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 14/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 14/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 14/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 19/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 19/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 21/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 21/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 21/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 26/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 26/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Cilla & the Shades of the 60's
Wed 27/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 28/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 28/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 28/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 02/07/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 03/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 03/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 05/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 05/07/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 05/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 10/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 10/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 12/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 12/07/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 12/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 17/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 17/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Enterprise Club
Thu 19/07/18 @ 10:00
Sandfields Business Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 19/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 19/07/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 19/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 24/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 26/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 30/07/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 2
Mon 30/07/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 2
Mon 30/07/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Craft Club
Tue 31/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Pond Life
Wed 01/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 02/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 07/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Summer Wildlife Explorers - the World Beneath the...
Wed 08/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 09/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Port Talbot Half Marathon
Sun 12/08/18 @ 09:00
Glyncorrwg Mountain Bike Centre
Craft Club
Tue 14/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Wed 15/08/18 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Marvellous Mammals
Wed 15/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Wed 15/08/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Thu 16/08/18 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 16/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Thu 16/08/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Craft Club
Tue 21/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Tremendous Trees
Wed 22/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 23/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 27/08/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 3
Mon 27/08/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 3
Mon 27/08/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Craft Club
Tue 28/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Awesome Art
Wed 29/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 30/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 04/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 04/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 06/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 06/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 06/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 11/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 11/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 13/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 13/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 13/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 18/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 18/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 20/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 20/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 20/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael
Thu 20/09/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Creative Writing Group
Mon 24/09/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 25/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 25/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 27/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 27/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 27/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 02/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 02/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 04/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 04/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 04/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 09/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 09/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 11/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 11/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 11/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jive Talkin'
Thu 11/10/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 16/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 16/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 18/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 18/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 18/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 22/10/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 23/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 23/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 25/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 25/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 25/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 30/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Halloween Special - Potions
Wed 31/10/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 01/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 06/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 08/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 08/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 13/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 15/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 15/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 19/11/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 20/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 20/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 22/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 22/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 22/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 27/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 27/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 29/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 29/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 29/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 04/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 04/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 06/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 06/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 06/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 11/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 11/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 13/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 13/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 13/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 18/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 18/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Brass Band and Mince Pies Christmas Final Opening...
Sun 23/12/18 @ 10:00
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Library