Whats on?

Whats on

 

Gnoll Country Park - All Dates - All Event Types

32 event(s) match these criteria

Sat 22 Feb 2020   09:00
- - Sat 29 Feb 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 29 Feb 2020   09:00
- - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 07 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 14 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 21 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 28 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 04 Apr 2020   09:00
- - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sun 05 Apr 2020   11:00
Gnoll Country Park

Come along to the free meet & greet superhero day, where you will see lots of your favourite superheroes.dress up as your favourite and join in the party games to win prizes.

Mon 06 Apr 2020   11:00
Gnoll Country Park

Mr Tumble Tribute Funday with lots of your favourite characters that will also be joining him, for a day of fun, games and party dances.join Mr Tumbles Tribute gang and have your nose painted red.

Tue 07 Apr 2020   11:00
Gnoll Country Park

It’s a Free Donkey Ride Fun Day at the Gnoll Country Park this Easter. This is a free event so no tickets needed just turn up (subject to availability) please note there is a weight restriction of 8stone.