Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - Walk and Talk

10 event(s) match these criteria

Buggie Buddies

Wed 19 Jun 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 19/12/2019
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 26 Jun 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 26/12/2019
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 03 Jul 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 02/01/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 10 Jul 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 09/01/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 17 Jul 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 16/01/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 24 Jul 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 23/01/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 31 Jul 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 30/01/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 07 Aug 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 06/02/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 14 Aug 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 13/02/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads

Buggie Buddies

Wed 21 Aug 2019   13:15 (every wednesday)
- - Thu 20/02/2020
Jersey Park

Casual, relaxed walk together, great opportunity to chat to other mums & dads