Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - Theatre Show

32 event(s) match these criteria

Fri 05 Mar 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

A hilarious, brand new ‘Adults Only’ version of the classic tale CINDERELLA...

Wed 17 Mar 2021 SOLD OUT   19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Thu 18 Mar 2021 SOLD OUT   19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fri 26 Mar 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s number one touring ABBA tribute production...

Fri 09 Apr 2021 SOLD OUT   20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre

Comedian Seann Walsh presents his new tour - Same Again?

Tue 13 Apr 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

An evening with one of Wales’ and the British Lions most successful Rugby captains...

Fri 23 Apr 2021   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Tue 11 May 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fri 14 May 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sat 22 May 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The ultimate tribute to Cher...