Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - N/A

57 event(s) match these criteria

Sat 11 Jul 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Barrio Fiesta sa Wales 2020

Sun 12 Jul 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Barrio Fiesta sa Wales 2020

Thu 16 Jul 2020   14:30
Age Cymru West Glamorgan Afan Nedd Centre

We are looking for people to help us shape our Information and Advice service for older people in Wales. Passionate about helping your community? We want to work closely with our community to ensure our support service is catered to your needs. Come along and have your say. Enjoy FREE tea/coffee and cake!

Sat 18 Jul 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Heroes and Legends Film and TV Memorabilia Show

Sun 19 Jul 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Heroes and Legends Film and TV Memorabilia Show

Thu 23 Jul 2020   14:30
Age Cymru West Glamorgan Afan Nedd Centre

We are looking for people to help us shape our Information and Advice service for older people in Wales. Passionate about helping your community? We want to work closely with our community to ensure our support service is catered to your needs. Come along and have your say. Enjoy FREE tea/coffee and cake!

Thu 30 Jul 2020   14:30
Age Cymru West Glamorgan Afan Nedd Centre

We are looking for people to help us shape our Information and Advice service for older people in Wales. Passionate about helping your community? We want to work closely with our community to ensure our support service is catered to your needs. Come along and have your say. Enjoy FREE tea/coffee and cake!

Fri 31 Jul 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Let's do the time warp again! An amazing outdoor cinema experience at Margam Park with a showing of THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW (15)!

Sat 01 Aug 2020 CANCELLED   10:00
Margam Country Park

Lions and Lilies - Medieval Knights and Archers

Sun 02 Aug 2020 CANCELLED   10:00
Margam Country Park

Lions and Lilies - Medieval Knights and Archers