Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

32 event(s) match these criteria

Mon 20 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Psychic Sally returns to our stage with her brand new tour...

Fri 24 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Johnny Lee Memphis with his amazing backing band and the Memphis bells singers...

Fri 01 Oct 2021   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s Premier look-alike and sound alike Tribute to the New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi...

Wed 13 Oct 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s leading MJ tribute artist Navi will be joined on stage by Michael Jackson’s iconic guitarist - Jennifer Batten

Sat 23 Oct 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sat 06 Nov 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Thu 11 Nov 2021   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Featuring former members of The Beautiful South...

Thu 18 Nov 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Steve Steinman brings you his brand-new production featuring over 25 of Meat Loaf and Jim Steinman’s greatest hits...

Fri 04 Feb 2022   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Fri 11 Feb 2022   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Experience a truly authentic Rolling Stones spectacle...