Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

35 event(s) match these criteria

Tue 11 May 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fri 14 May 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sat 22 May 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The ultimate tribute to Cher...

Thu 27 May 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets on sale from Friday 28th June at 10am...

Sun 30 May 2021   12:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sun 30 May 2021   15:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Fri 11 Jun 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Wed 16 Jun 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

A stage show homage to one of the planet’s greatest ever rock bands...

Fri 03 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Thu 09 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre