Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

175 event(s) match these criteria

Thu 11 Mar 2021   14:30
Age Cymru West Glamorgan Afan Nedd Centre

We are looking for people to help us shape our Information and Advice service for older people in Wales. Passionate about helping your community? We want to work closely with our community to ensure our support service is catered to your needs. Come along and have your say. Enjoy FREE tea/coffee and cake!

Wed 17 Mar 2021 SOLD OUT   19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Thu 18 Mar 2021   19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fri 26 Mar 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s number one touring ABBA tribute production...

Sat 27 Mar 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

An array of artists join Owen Money on stage to perform the breathtaking tributes of a few legends of the Music World…

Tue 11 May 2021   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sat 22 May 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The ultimate tribute to Cher...

Thu 27 May 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets on sale from Friday 28th June at 10am...

Sun 30 May 2021   12:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sun 30 May 2021   15:30
The Princess Royal Theatre