Whats on?

Whats on

 

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 234 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Lest We Forget at Margam Country Park
Sat 17/11/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Film Festival
Sat 17/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Food Ticket for Festival of the Horse- Vegetarian...
Sat 17/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Rider
Sat 17/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family Planning By Frank Vickery
Sat 17/11/18 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Run4fun Rc Top Gear
Sun 18/11/18 @ 10:00
Neath Canal
Lest We Forget at Margam Country Park
Sun 18/11/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Port Talbot: Face to Face
Tue 20/11/18 @ 00:00
Civic Centre Port Talbot
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 20/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 20/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Legally Blonde the Musical
Wed 21/11/18 @ 19:00
Briton Ferry Community Hall
Legally Blonde the Musical
Wed 21/11/18 @ 19:00
Briton Ferry Community Hall
Mid Wales Opera Small Stages Tour
Wed 21/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Small Stages Tour (Mid Wales Opera)
Wed 21/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 22/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 22/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 22/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Derek Acorah
Thu 22/11/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Rich Hall’s Hoedown
Thu 22/11/18 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Rich Hall 2018
Thu 22/11/18 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Amser Stori a Chanu
Fri 23/11/18 @ 10:00
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Library
Neath Christmas Festival 2018 (Including A christ...
Fri 23/11/18 @ 10:00 - Sun 25/11/18
Neath Town Centre
Ventoux
Fri 23/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Ventoux
Fri 23/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Invasive Species Identification and Control
Fri 23/11/18 - Sun 25/11/18
N/A
Watercolours for Beginners
Fri 23/11/18 - Sun 25/11/18
N/A
Willow Crafts for Christmas
Fri 23/11/18 - Sun 25/11/18
N/A
Surf War Free Ride Jet Ski Competition
Sat 24/11/18 @ 10:00
Aberavon Seafront
Gary Delaney Gagster’s Paradise
Sat 24/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
Sat 24/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)
Mon 26/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 27/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)
Tue 27/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Craft Club
Tue 27/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)
Tue 27/11/18 @ 18:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Stage 8 Productions Presents Cinderella the Pantom...
Tue 27/11/18 @ 18:30
N/A
Script Slam Heats 2018
Tue 27/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sieloc
Wed 28/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Theatr Soar Yn Cyflwyno- Sieiloc Awdur a Chyfarwyd...
Wed 28/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 29/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 29/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 29/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Glenn Tilbrook
Thu 29/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Christmas Family Fun - Port Talbot
Fri 30/11/18 @ 13:00
Ebenezer Chapel
Port Talbot Christmas Light Switch on
Fri 30/11/18 @ 17:00
Port Talbot Town Centre
Aladdin Family Pantomime
Fri 30/11/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Fri 30/11/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Andy Fairweather Low and the Low Riders Featuring...
Fri 30/11/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Andy Fairweather Low & the Low Riders Featurin...
Fri 30/11/18 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Victoria Gardens Dulais Valley Silver Band
Sat 01/12/18 @ 01:30
Victoria Gardens
Victoria Gardens Gwaun Cae Gurwen Brass Band Chris...
Sat 01/12/18 @ 10:30
Victoria Gardens
Christmas Carols in Jersey Park
Sat 01/12/18 @ 13:00
Jersey Park
Aladdin Family Pantomime
Sat 01/12/18 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Sat 01/12/18 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Christmas Craft Fair
Sat 01/12/18 @ 14:00
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Library
Aladdin Family Pantomime
Sat 01/12/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Sat 01/12/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Santa Paws Walk 2018 (Survivors of Stroke Wales)
Sun 02/12/18 @ 10:00
Aberavon Seafront
Christmas Slime Special
Sun 02/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
British Heart Foundation (Bhf) Santa Walk / Jog
Sun 02/12/18 @ 11:30
Aberavon Seafront
Aladdin Family Pantomime
Sun 02/12/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Sun 02/12/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Creative Writing Group
Mon 03/12/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
A Star Is Born (15)
Mon 03/12/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 04/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
A Star Is Born (15)
Tue 04/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Craft Club
Tue 04/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Christmas Jumper Party
Tue 04/12/18 @ 18:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Tue 04/12/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
A Star Is Born (15)
Tue 04/12/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Film Club: Under the Tree
Wed 05/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Under the Tree Undir Trenu
Wed 05/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family History Tutorial
Wed 05/12/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Aladdin Family Pantomime
Wed 05/12/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Wed 05/12/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Film Club: Under the Tree
Wed 05/12/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 06/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 06/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 06/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
A Star Is Born (15)
Thu 06/12/18 @ 18:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Aladdin Family Pantomime
Thu 06/12/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Thu 06/12/18 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Xmas Parade
Fri 07/12/18 @ 17:00
N/A
Coedffranc Community Council Santa Parade & Commun...
Fri 07/12/18 @ 17:45
Memorial Hall Skewen park
Aladdin Adults Pantomime... 18+
Fri 07/12/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Elf Me Workshops
Sat 08/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Christmas at the Museum
Sat 08/12/18 @ 10:30
Cefn Coed Colliery Museum
Victoria Gardens Gwaun Cae Gurwen Brass Band Festi...
Sat 08/12/18 @ 10:30
Victoria Gardens
Santa
Sat 08/12/18 @ 11:00
N/A
Santa Deer Feed at Margam Country Park
Sat 08/12/18 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 08/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Aladdin Family Pantomime
Sat 08/12/18 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Sat 08/12/18 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Fantastic Beasts : the Crimes of Grindlewald (12A)...
Sat 08/12/18 @ 18:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Elf Me Workshops
Sun 09/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Run4fun Rc Santa Dash
Sun 09/12/18 @ 10:00
Neath Canal
Santa Deer Feed at Margam Country Park
Sun 09/12/18 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 09/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Mayor's Christmas Charity Show 2018
Sun 09/12/18 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Fantastic Beasts : the Crimes of Grindlewald (12A)...
Mon 10/12/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 11/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 11/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Film Club: Redoubtable
Tue 11/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fantastic Beasts : the Crimes of Grindlewald (12A)...
Tue 11/12/18 @ 16:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Film Club: Redoubtable
Tue 11/12/18 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fantastic Beasts : the Crimes of Grindlewald (12A)...
Wed 12/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 13/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 13/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 13/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Victoria Gardens Christmas Wreath Making
Fri 14/12/18 @ 01:30
Victoria Gardens
Family Panto
Fri 14/12/18 @ 07:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Reading Group
Fri 14/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Christmas Join a Party at the Orangery
Fri 14/12/18 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Fri 14/12/18 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Elf Me Workshops
Sat 15/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Run
Sat 15/12/18 @ 10:00
Aberavon Seafront
Victoria Gardens Ammanford Town Silver Band Entert...
Sat 15/12/18 @ 10:30
Victoria Gardens
Santa Deer Feed at Margam Country Park
Sat 15/12/18 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 15/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Sat 15/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family Panto
Sat 15/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Sat 15/12/18 @ 17:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Christmas Join A Party
Sat 15/12/18 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Nutcracker
Sat 15/12/18 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Elf Me Workshops
Sun 16/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Deer Feed at Margam Country Park
Sun 16/12/18 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 16/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Sun 16/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family Panto
Sun 16/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Sun 16/12/18 @ 17:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 18/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 18/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Wed 19/12/18 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family Panto
Wed 19/12/18 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Thu 20/12/18 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family Panto
Thu 20/12/18 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Adult Panto 18+: Beauty & the Beast 2018
Fri 21/12/18 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Elf Me Workshops
Sat 22/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Deer Feed at Margam Country Park
Sat 22/12/18 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 22/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Victoria Gardens Briton Ferry Town Silver Band Ent...
Sat 22/12/18 @ 12:00
Victoria Gardens
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Sat 22/12/18 @ 15:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family Panto
Sat 22/12/18 @ 15:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Christmas Join A Party
Sat 22/12/18 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Adult Panto 18+: Beauty & the Beast 2018
Sat 22/12/18 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Elf Me Workshops
Sun 23/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Deer Feed at Margam Country Park
Sun 23/12/18 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 23/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Sun 23/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Family Panto
Sun 23/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Sun 23/12/18 @ 17:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Twas the Night Before Christmas Wartime
Mon 24/12/18 @ 18:30
N/A
Glynneath 5 Boxing Day Race
Wed 26/12/18 @ 11:00
Glynneath Social Club
Mary Poppins Returns
Fri 04/01/19 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Fri 04/01/19 @ 17:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Sat 05/01/19 @ 11:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Sun 06/01/19 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Mon 07/01/19 @ 15:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Tue 08/01/19 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Tue 08/01/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Wed 09/01/19 @ 16:45
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Mary Poppins Returns
Thu 10/01/19 @ 18:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson
Fri 18/01/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson
Fri 18/01/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson
Fri 18/01/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Luke Jermay
Sat 02/02/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Luke Jermay
Sat 02/02/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
NPT Annual Holocaust Memorial Evening
Wed 06/02/19 @ 18:00
Princess Royal Theatre
Glenn Wool
Thu 14/02/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Glenn Wool
Thu 14/02/19 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cracked- New Drama By Emily Hinshelwood
Fri 15/02/19 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cracked- New Drama By Emily Hinshelwood
Fri 15/02/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Soul Circle Feb 2019
Sat 16/02/19 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Torch Theatre Presents Grav
Thu 21/02/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Blues Band
Fri 22/02/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Blues Band
Fri 22/02/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
Tue 26/02/19 @ 12:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
Tue 26/02/19 @ 17:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
Wed 27/02/19 @ 12:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
Wed 27/02/19 @ 17:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Camp Rock the Musical
Fri 01/03/19 @ 12:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Camp Rock the Musical
Fri 01/03/19 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Camp Rock the Musical
Sat 02/03/19 @ 12:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Camp Rock the Musical
Sat 02/03/19 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Hayseed 'Dixie
Mon 04/03/19 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Grav
Wed 06/03/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sweet Caroline
Thu 07/03/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jon Boden and the Remnant Strings
Fri 08/03/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Jon Boden & the Remnant Strings (2019)
Fri 08/03/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Martin Taylor and Ulf Wakenius
Thu 14/03/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
O’hooley & Tidow
Thu 14/03/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Summer Holiday
Thu 21/03/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Summer Holiday
Fri 22/03/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dna
Fri 22/03/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Dna
Fri 22/03/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Summer Holiday
Sat 23/03/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Theatr Genedlaethol Ping Pong
Tue 26/03/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Psychic Sally
Wed 03/04/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Henning Wehn
Fri 05/04/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dreadzone
Sat 06/04/19 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Producers
Tue 09/04/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Producers
Wed 10/04/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Producers
Thu 11/04/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Producers
Fri 12/04/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Andrew Maxwell 14+ 2019
Fri 12/04/19 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
The Producers
Sat 13/04/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Bing Live!
Wed 24/04/19 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Bing Live!
Wed 24/04/19 @ 16:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Bing Live!
Thu 25/04/19 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Bing Live!
Thu 25/04/19 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Chilli Festival
Sat 27/04/19 @ 10:00
The Orangery
The Kast Off Kinks
Wed 05/06/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Mad About the Musicals
Thu 06/06/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Snow White & the Seven Ugly B******sS
Fri 14/06/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dusty and the Shades of the 60s
Wed 19/06/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Sound of Music
Wed 26/06/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Sound of Music
Thu 27/06/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Sound of Music
Fri 28/06/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Sound of Music
Sat 29/06/19 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
The Sound of Music
Sat 29/06/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Shrek the Musical
Wed 03/07/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Shrek the Musical
Thu 04/07/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Shrek the Musical
Fri 05/07/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Shrek the Musical
Sat 06/07/19 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Shrek the Musical
Sat 06/07/19 @ 19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Money for Nothing
Thu 11/07/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
Wed 17/07/19 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Snow White and the Seven Ugly B******s
Sat 20/07/19 @ 19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Jive Talkin'
Thu 26/09/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Mark Watson: the Infinite Show
Fri 11/10/19 @ 20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
James Bond Spectacular
Sat 19/10/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Legend - the Music of Bob Marley
Thu 24/10/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Forbidden Nights
Thu 07/11/19 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny - Extra Date
Wed 18/12/19 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre