Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

31 event(s) match these criteria

Fri 16 Apr 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Heathfield Avenue

Monthly evening street market: Dates are as follows: 16th April 2021 21st May 2021 18th June 2021 16th July 2021 20th August 2021 17th September 2021 15th October 2021 19th November 2021 17th December 2021

Fri 23 Apr 2021   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Thu 29 Apr 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Port Talbot Transport Hub

Monthly street market. Dates are as follows: 29th April 2021 27th May 2021 24th June 2021 29th July 2021 26th August 2021 30th September 2021 28th October 2021 25th November 2021

Tue 11 May 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fri 14 May 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fri 21 May 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Heathfield Avenue

Monthly evening street market: Dates are as follows: 21st May 2021 18th June 2021 16th July 2021 20th August 2021 17th September 2021 15th October 2021 19th November 2021 17th December 2021

Sat 22 May 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The ultimate tribute to Cher...

Thu 27 May 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Port Talbot Transport Hub

Monthly street market. Dates are as follows: 27th May 2021 24th June 2021 29th July 2021 26th August 2021 30th September 2021 28th October 2021 25th November 2021

Thu 27 May 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets on sale from Friday 28th June at 10am...

Sun 30 May 2021   12:00
The Princess Royal Theatre