Skip Navigation

Whats on?

Whats on

 

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 275 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 24/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 24/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Demonstration of &Quot;Reading to Dogs&Quot; with a &Quot;Burns B...
Wed 25/04/18 @ 16:00
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 26/04/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 26/04/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 26/04/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Goldies Golden Oldies Monthly Sing-a-Long
Fri 27/04/18 @ 11:00
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Library
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Sat 28/04/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Rnli & Welsh Vets 4 Pets Wellie Walk
Sun 29/04/18 @ 10:00
Aberavon Seafront
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 30/04/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Richard Burton Cbe Exhibition in the Castle
Tue 01/05/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 01/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 01/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Family History Tutorial
Wed 02/05/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Run 4 All Neath 5km Series
Wed 02/05/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Leisure and Fitness Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 03/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 03/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 03/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Fri 04/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
The New Jersey Boys
Fri 04/05/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Pirate & Princess Day
Sat 05/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Tonmawr Hilly 5
Sun 06/05/18 @ 10:00
Bryn Betws Lodge
Free Character Fun Day!
Sun 06/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Jurassic Dinosaurs in the Park
Mon 07/05/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Bank Holiday Monday Fun!
Mon 07/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Blaenhonddan Community Council Family Fun Day
Mon 07/05/18 @ 12:00
Owain Glyndwr Community Hall
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 08/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 08/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 10/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 10/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 10/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jason Manford 'Muddle Class' Tour- the Princess ro...
Thu 10/05/18 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast Tour - the Prin...
Fri 11/05/18 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sardis Baptist Church - Resolven Community Fun Day...
Sat 12/05/18 @ 13:00
Sardis Baptist Church
Creative Writing Group
Mon 14/05/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Training Workshop - How to Promote Food Touri...
Mon 14/05/18 @ 10:00
N/A
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 14/05/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 15/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 15/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 17/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 17/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 17/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Free Workshop - How to Promote Food Tourism (Wales...
Fri 18/05/18 @ 10:00
N/A
Rspb, Historic Castle Tours & More
Sat 19/05/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Free Hero Heaven Day!
Sat 19/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 21/05/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 22/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 22/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Singin' in the Rain
Wed 23/05/18 @ 19:00
Neath Port Talbot College
Coffee Morning
Thu 24/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 24/05/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 24/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Cwmafan Music Festival
Sat 26/05/18 @ 11:00 - Sun 27/05/18
Cwmafan RFC
Wild West Day!
Sat 26/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Margam International Kite Festival
Sat 26/05/18
Margam Country Park
Tata Steelman Triathlon
Sun 27/05/18 @ 07:00
N/A
Tata Steelman Triathlon
Sun 27/05/18 @ 07:00
N/A
Character Fun Day
Sun 27/05/18 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 1
Sun 27/05/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 1
Sun 27/05/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Pirates of Port Talbot Family Fun Day
Mon 28/05/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Fun Day!
Mon 28/05/18 @ 12:00
N/A
Dinosaur Masks & Margam Archery Club
Tue 29/05/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Animal Farm Day
Tue 29/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 29/05/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Spring in the Garden & Castle Tours
Wed 30/05/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Story Telling
Wed 30/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 31/05/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Flower Power & Margam Archery Club
Thu 31/05/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Step Out for Stroke
Thu 31/05/18 @ 11:00
Aberavon Seafront
Free Donkey Rides
Thu 31/05/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Thu 31/05/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Fun Free Craft Activities & More!
Fri 01/06/18 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Mountain Bike Proficiency Award (Mo Gtb)
Fri 01/06/18 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Fri 01/06/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Reading Group
Fri 01/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
It's National Go Canoeing Week!
Sat 02/06/18 @ 10:01
Margam Country Park
Patrick Monahan
Sat 02/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
It's National Go Canoeing Week!
Sun 03/06/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Creative Writing Group
Mon 04/06/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 04/06/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 05/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 05/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Family History Tutorial
Wed 06/06/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Run 4 All Neath 5km Series
Wed 06/06/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Leisure and Fitness Centre
Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie's Back
Wed 06/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 07/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 07/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 07/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Fairy Fever Day
Sat 09/06/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Historic Castle Tours
Sat 09/06/18 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Llys Nini Dog Show
Sun 10/06/18 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Wiggle Dragon Ride
Sun 10/06/18
Margam Country Park
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 11/06/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 12/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 12/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 14/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 14/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 14/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Sat 16/06/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 18/06/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 19/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 19/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 21/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 21/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 21/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Sat 23/06/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Lead the Way Charity Dog Walk
Sun 24/06/18
Margam Country Park
12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 25/06/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 26/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 26/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Cilla & the Shades of the 60's
Wed 27/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 28/06/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 28/06/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 28/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Fri 29/06/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 02/07/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 03/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 03/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Family History Tutorial
Wed 04/07/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Grease the Smash Hit Musical
Wed 04/07/18 @ 19:00
Princess Royal Theatre
Run 4 All Neath 5km Series
Wed 04/07/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Leisure and Fitness Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 05/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 05/07/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 05/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Glamorgan Vintage Iron Horse Society Display of Tr...
Sat 07/07/18
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 10/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 10/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 12/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 12/07/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 12/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 17/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 17/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Enterprise Club
Thu 19/07/18 @ 10:00
Sandfields Business Centre
Coffee Morning
Thu 19/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 19/07/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 19/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 24/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jack & the Beanstalk Show
Wed 25/07/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 26/07/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Fri 27/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Mad Hatters Tea Party with Alice Show
Sat 28/07/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Creative Writing Group
Mon 30/07/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 2
Mon 30/07/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 2
Mon 30/07/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Character Fun Day
Tue 31/07/18 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 31/07/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Pond Life
Wed 01/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Family History Tutorial
Wed 01/08/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 02/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Lions and Lilies - Medieval Knights and Archers
Sat 04/08/18 - Sun 05/08/18
Margam Country Park
Dinosaurs in the Park
Tue 07/08/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 07/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
The World Beneath the Ground
Wed 08/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 09/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Story Telling
Fri 10/08/18 @ 12:00
N/A
Character Fun Day
Sat 11/08/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Port Talbot Half Marathon
Sun 12/08/18 @ 09:00
Glyncorrwg Mountain Bike Centre
Slip & Slide
Tue 14/08/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 14/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Wed 15/08/18 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Marvellous Mammals
Wed 15/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Wed 15/08/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Thu 16/08/18 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Coffee Morning
Thu 16/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Thu 16/08/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Dolls House Exhibition
Sat 18/08/18 - Sun 19/08/18
Margam Country Park
Donkey Day
Tue 21/08/18 @ 12:00
Gnoll Country Park
Craft Club
Tue 21/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Tremendous Trees
Wed 22/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 23/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Animal Fun Day
Thu 23/08/18 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Reading Group
Fri 24/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Margam Model Boat Club
Sat 25/08/18
Margam Country Park
Character Fun Day
Sun 26/08/18 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
A Walk Through Time
Mon 27/08/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Bank Holiday Monday Event
Mon 27/08/18 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 3
Mon 27/08/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 3
Mon 27/08/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Craft Club
Tue 28/08/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Awesome Art
Wed 29/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 30/08/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Farewell Party
Fri 31/08/18 @ 11:00
Gnoll Country Park
Creative Writing Group
Mon 03/09/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 04/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 04/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Family History Tutorial
Wed 05/09/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 06/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 06/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 06/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Welsh Long Bow Championships
Sat 08/09/18
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 11/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 11/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 13/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 13/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 13/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 18/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 18/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 20/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 20/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 20/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael
Thu 20/09/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Reading Group
Fri 21/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 24/09/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 25/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 25/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 27/09/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 27/09/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 27/09/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 02/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 02/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Family History Tutorial
Wed 03/10/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 04/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 04/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 04/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 09/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 09/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 11/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 11/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 11/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Jive Talkin'
Thu 11/10/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Burns Series Adventure Race
Sat 13/10/18
Margam Country Park
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 16/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 16/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 18/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 18/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 18/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Fri 19/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 22/10/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 23/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 23/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 25/10/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 25/10/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 25/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 30/10/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Halloween Special - Potions
Wed 31/10/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Coffee Morning
Thu 01/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 06/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 06/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Family History Tutorial
Wed 07/11/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 08/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 08/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 08/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 13/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 13/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 15/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 15/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 15/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Fri 16/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Creative Writing Group
Mon 19/11/18 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 20/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 20/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 22/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 22/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 22/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 27/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 27/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 29/11/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 29/11/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 29/11/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 04/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 04/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Family History Tutorial
Wed 05/12/18 @ 14:30
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 06/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 06/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 06/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 11/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 11/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Coffee Morning
Thu 13/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 13/12/18 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 13/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Reading Group
Fri 14/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 18/12/18 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Craft Club
Tue 18/12/18 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Brass Band and Mince Pies Christmas Final Opening...
Sun 23/12/18 @ 10:00
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Library