Whats on?

Whats on

 

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

36 event(s) match these criteria

Sat 23 Jan 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre

"The best musical entertainment in the country." The Independent.

Fri 29 Jan 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre

Jan Akkerman from the world famous music group Focus returns to the Pontardawe Arts Centre.

Fri 19 Feb 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Heathfield Avenue

Monthly evening street market: Dates are as follows: 19th February 2021 19th March 2021 16th April 2021 21st May 2021 18th June 2021 16th July 2021 20th August 2021 17th September 2021 15th October 2021 19th November 2021 17th December 2021

Fri 05 Mar 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

A hilarious, brand new ‘Adults Only’ version of the classic tale CINDERELLA...

Wed 17 Mar 2021 SOLD OUT   19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Thu 18 Mar 2021 SOLD OUT   19:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Fri 19 Mar 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Heathfield Avenue

Monthly evening street market: Dates are as follows: 19th March 2021 16th April 2021 21st May 2021 18th June 2021 16th July 2021 20th August 2021 17th September 2021 15th October 2021 19th November 2021 17th December 2021

Fri 26 Mar 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s number one touring ABBA tribute production...

Fri 09 Apr 2021 SOLD OUT   20:00
Pontardawe Arts Centre

Comedian Seann Walsh presents his new tour - Same Again?

Tue 13 Apr 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

An evening with one of Wales’ and the British Lions most successful Rugby captains...