Skip Navigation

Whats on?

Whats on

 

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 127 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Past to Present at South Wales Miners' Museum ( Gl...
Thu 23/11/17 @ 10:00
N/A
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 23/11/17 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 23/11/17 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Neath Christmas Lights Switch on
Fri 24/11/17 @ 18:00
Angel Square
Volosi
Fri 24/11/17 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Christmas Coffee Morning
Sat 25/11/17 @ 10:00
Neath Methodist Church
Leading Ladies Do Christmas - the Princess Royal tT...
Sat 25/11/17 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Phill Jupitus - Juplicity
Sat 25/11/17 @ 19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 26/11/17 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
Sun 26/11/17 @ 08:30
Gnoll Country Park
Messy Baglan - Messy Christmas
Sun 26/11/17 @ 10:30
Baglan Community Centre
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 26/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 26/11/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Creative Writing Group
Mon 27/11/17 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 28/11/17 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 29/11/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 30/11/17 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 30/11/17 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Pontardawe Santa Parade & Winter Fayre 2017
Fri 01/12/17 @ 17:00 - Sat 02/12/17
Pontardawe Town Centre
Port Talbot Christmas Lights Switch on 2017
Fri 01/12/17 @ 17:00
Port Talbot Town Centre
Christmas Party Night in the Orangery
Fri 01/12/17 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - the Princess Roya...
Fri 01/12/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Christmas Craft Fair with Sion Corn
Sat 02/12/17 @ 01:00
Gwaun Cae Gurwen Library
Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - the Princess Roya...
Sat 02/12/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - the Princess Roya...
Sat 02/12/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 03/12/17 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
Sun 03/12/17 @ 08:30
Gnoll Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 03/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 03/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - the Princess Roya...
Sun 03/12/17 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - the Princess Roya...
Sun 03/12/17 @ 17:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 05/12/17 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 06/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Jack & the Beanstalk Pantomime - the Princess Roya...
Wed 06/12/17 @ 18:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 07/12/17 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 07/12/17 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Messy Play Port Talbot- Messy Christmas
Fri 08/12/17 @ 13:30
Taibach Community Education Centre
Coedffranc Community Council Santa Parade and Chri...
Fri 08/12/17 @ 17:45
Coedffranc Primary School
Christmas Join a Party at the Orangery
Fri 08/12/17 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Aladdin - Family Pantomime
Fri 08/12/17 @ 19:00 - Sun 17/12/17
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Neath Polyphonic Choir Christmas Concert
Fri 08/12/17 @ 19:00
St Davids Church
Feed Santa's Reindeers with Ziggy at Margam Park.
Sat 09/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 09/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
The Magic Toy Shop
Sat 09/12/17 @ 11:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Messy Play Neath - Messy Christmas
Sat 09/12/17 @ 12:30
Cwrt Herbert Playing Fields
The Magic Toy Shop
Sat 09/12/17 @ 14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 10/12/17 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
Sun 10/12/17 @ 08:30
Gnoll Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 10/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 10/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 10/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Past to Present at South Wales Miners' Museum (Cwm...
Tue 12/12/17 @ 10:00
N/A
Song and Rhyme for 0-4 Years
Tue 12/12/17 @ 10:30
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 13/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Cymraeg I Blant Baby Massage
Thu 14/12/17 @ 13:00
Pontardawe Library
Cymraeg I Blant Song and Rhyme
Thu 14/12/17 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Christmas Party Night with Fat Barrys Soul Band
Thu 14/12/17 @ 18:30
Margam Country Park
Christmas Party at the Orangery with Fat Barry's sS...
Fri 15/12/17 @ 06:30
The Orangery
Reading Group
Fri 15/12/17 @ 14:00
Pontardawe Library
Aladdin After Dark Adult Panto
Fri 15/12/17 @ 20:00 - Sat 16/12/17
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Christmas@ Cefn Coed Colliery Museum
Sat 16/12/17 @ 10:00
Cefn Coed Colliery Museum
Run 4 All Neath 5k Santa Run and 1k Childrens Fun...
Sat 16/12/17 @ 10:00
Aberavon Seafront
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 16/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 17/12/17 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
Sun 17/12/17 @ 08:30
Gnoll Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 17/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 17/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Messy Play Pontardawe - Messy Christmas
Sun 17/12/17 @ 11:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 17/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Creative Writing Group
Mon 18/12/17 @ 10:00
Pontardawe Library
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 20/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Wed 20/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Thu 21/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Fri 22/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 24/12/17 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
Sun 24/12/17 @ 08:30
Gnoll Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 24/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 24/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Glynneath Boxing Day 5 Mile Race and Fun Run
Tue 26/12/17 @ 11:00
Glynneath Social Club
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 27/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 31/12/17 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
Sun 31/12/17 @ 08:30
Gnoll Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 31/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 31/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 03/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Cinderella Pantomime
Fri 05/01/18 @ 19:00 - Sun 14/01/18
The Gwyn Hall
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 07/01/18 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
Sun 07/01/18 @ 08:30
Gnoll Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 07/01/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 07/01/18 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 10/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Pontardawe Car Boot Sale
Sun 14/01/18 @ 08:00
Pontardawe Leisure Centre
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 14/01/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 14/01/18 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 17/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 24/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 31/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 07/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 14/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Milton Jones - Live Comedy - the Princess Royal th...
Thu 15/02/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 21/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Dance to the Music
Sun 25/02/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 28/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Paul Potts - St David's Day Concert
Thu 01/03/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 07/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 14/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Jimmy Osmond - 70's Jukebox Tour
Fri 23/03/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Tj Higgs - Psychic Medium - the Princess Royal the...
Thu 19/04/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
The New Jersey Boys
Fri 04/05/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jason Manford 'Muddle Class' Tour- the Princess ro...
Thu 10/05/18 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast Tour - the Prin...
Fri 11/05/18 @ 20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Tata Steelman Triathlon
Sun 27/05/18 @ 07:00
N/A
Tata Steelman Triathlon
Sun 27/05/18 @ 07:00
N/A
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 1
Sun 27/05/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 1
Sun 27/05/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Patrick Monahan
Sat 02/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Cilla & the Shades of the 60's
Wed 27/06/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 2
Mon 30/07/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 2
Mon 30/07/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Wed 15/08/18 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Wed 15/08/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Thu 16/08/18 @ 10:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Teletubbies Live 'Big Hugs' Tour
Thu 16/08/18 @ 13:00
The Princess Royal Theatre
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 3
Mon 27/08/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Aberavon Aquthlon Series - Race 3
Mon 27/08/18 @ 19:00
Aberavon Seafront
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael
Thu 20/09/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Jive Talkin'
Thu 11/10/18 @ 19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre